skip to main content skip to main navigation
 
2013    
Wed., August 28 1:30 p.m. Rutgers EcoComplex
1200 Florence-Columbus Rd.
Bordentown, NJ
Wednesday, September 25 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, October 23 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, November 13 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, December 11 1:30 p.m. Rutgers EcoComplex
1200 Florence-Columbus Rd.
Bordentown, NJ
2014    
Wednesday, January 22 Cancelled
Due to
Weather
North Jersey Open Public Meeting, followed immediately by the Regular Monthly meeting
New Jersey Convention and Exposition Center
97 Sunfield Ave.
Edison, NJ
February 5 - 6 New Jersey State Agricultural Convention
Taj Mahal Casino
1000 Boardwalk at Virginia Ave.
Atlantic City
Wednesday, February 26 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, March 26 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, April 23 5:30 p.m. USDA Farm Service Agency Office
300 Clocktower Dr, Suite 202
Hamilton Square, NJ 08690

Directions:  Clocktower Corporate Center  is just off of Yardville-Hamilton Square Rd.  The nearest intersection to the office is Kuser Rd & Yardville-Hamilton Square Rd.  It is exit 3B off of Route 195. 
Wednesday, May 28 1 p.m. North Jersey Open Meeting, Regular Meeting Immediately to Follow
Rutgers Snyder Research and Extension Farm
140 Locust Grove Rd.
Pittstown
Click here for directions.
Wednesday, June 25 2 p.m. Frog Rock Golf and Country Club
755 South White Horse Pike (Rte. 30)
Hammonton
Wednesday, July 23 2 p.m. Reorganization Meeting 
Marsilio's Kitchen
71 West Upper Ferry Rd.
West Trenton

Dates and locations subject to change

For additional information about the State Board of Agriculture and its programs, contact Linda Walker or call 609-633-7794.

 
NJDA Monthly Reports to the State Board of Agriculture