For answers to the most common questions received by the Commission, please see the Frequently Asked Questions page.

EXECUTIVE OFFICES

 

 

Matthew B. Levinson
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Matthew.Levinson@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3557

Sharon A. Harrington
Vice Chair

Sharon.Harrington@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3748

Alisa Cooper
Commissioner

Alisa.Cooper@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3027

OFFICE OF THE GENERAL COUNSEL

 

 

Dianna W. Fauntleroy, Esq.
General Counsel/Executive Secretary

Dianna.Fauntleroy@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3815

Teresa Pimpinelli, Esq.
Senior Counsel

Teresa.Pimpinelli@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3874

Elizabeth Casey, Esq.
Senior Counsel

Elizabeth.Casey@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3018

Kenneth Doss
Legal Specialist/EEO Officer

Kenneth.Doss@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3244

Daryl Nance
Administrative Analyst

 Daryl.Nance@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3662

 


 

OFFICE OF THE CHIEF OF STAFF

 

David L. Scanlan
Chief of Staff

David.Scanlan@ccc.state.nj.us
 (609) 441-3524

> Budget & Fiscal Unit

 

Lisa Johnson
Manager

Lisa.Johnson@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3655

Peggy Suhr
Accounting/Finance Analyst 3

Peggy.Suhr@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3657

> Human Resources/Administrative Services

Human Resources Office

 

Heidi Manning
Manager

Heidi.Manning@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3614







Administrative Services Office

 

John M. Williams
Administrative Analyst/Records Supervisor

John.Williams@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3689

> Information Technology Office

 

John Tursi          
I.T. Network Administrator

  John.Tursi@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3168









> Public Information Office

 

Daniel Heneghan
Public Information Officer

Daniel.Heneghan@ccc.state.nj.us

(609) 441-3799

DIVISION OF REGULATORY AFFAIRS

 

James E. Fehon
Director

James.Fehon@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3259

Robert Varghese
Principal Applications Analyst

Robert.Varghese@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3847









> Financial Evaluation Unit

 

Anthony DiFlorio
Manager

Anthony.DiFlorio@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3610









> Licensing Unit

 

Jack Plunkett      
Manager

 Jack.Plunkett@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3441

Glenn T. MacFadden          
Supervisor

Glenn.MacFadden@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3876









> Policy Planning & Development Unit

 

Barbara A. Mattie                 
Manager

Barbara.Mattie@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3610

Cynthia Davis       
Sr. Research Analyst

Cynthia.Davis@ccc.state.nj.us
(609) 441-3605