McDade Administration Building
640 S. Broad Street, P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, New Jersey  08650-0068
Main Phone  609-989-6522
Fax  609- 278-2713
BoardofElections@mercercounty.org
Members of the Board
Joanne Palmucci, Chairwoman (D)
jpalmucci@mercercounty.org

Anthony Francioso, Esq., Secretary (R)
afrancioso@mercercounty.org

Peter D. Nichols, Commissioner (D)
pnichols@mercercounty.org

Anthony J. Conti, Commissioner  (R)
aconti@mercercounty.org
top of page 01
Board of Elections Office Staff
Ericka M. McCoy, Administrative Clerk (D)
emccoy@mercercounty.org

Janet Crum, Election Investigator (R)
jcrum@mercercounty.org

Natalie Mercado, Election Specialist (R)
nmercado@mercercounty.org

Jennifer Small, Election Specialist (D)
jsmall@mercercounty.org
top of page 01