Roads
W. Chris Markley, General Supervisor Roads
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 107
Email: cmarkley@mercercounty.org

Albert Rhodes, General Supervisor Roads
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 104
Email: arhodes@mercercounty.org

Marcie Kintzel, Senior Clerk Typist
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 102
Email: mkintzel@mercercounty.org

Ariel Council, Clerk Typist
Email: acouncil@mercercounty.org

Dispatcher
Phone: (609) 530-7510

Janel A. Bisacquino, TAMIS/GIS Specialist
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 101
Email: jbisacquino@mercercounty.org
top of page 01
Bridges
Wayne Schultz, Supervising Bridge Repairman
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 103
Email: wschultz@mercercounty.org
top of page 01
Mosquito Control
Ary Farajollahi, Superintendent
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 125
Email: afarajollahi@mercercounty.org
top of page 01
Shade Tree
Christopher Cerino, Supervisor
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 106
Email: ccerino@mercercounty.org

William Voorhees, Supervisor
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 106
Email: wvoorhees@mercercounty.org
top of page 01
Traffic
Paul Scherer, General Supervisor Traffic
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 109
Email: pscherer@mercercounty.org

Mark Mattaliano, Supervisor Traffic
Phone: (609) 530-7500 ext. 155
Email: markmattalino@mercercounty.org
top of page 01