The Mercer County Board of Chosen Freeholders are located at: McDade Administration Building
640 South Broad Street
P.O. Box 8068
Trenton, NJ 08650

Email all members of the Mercer County Board of Chosen Freeholders

Freeholder Ann M. Cannon
Room: CAB 209
Telephone: 609-989-6560
Fax: 609-278-7131
Email: acannon@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Anthony P. Carabelli
Room: CAB 220
Telephone: 609-989-6625
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: acarabelli@mercercounty.org

Freeholder John A. Cimino
Room: CAB 311
Telephone: 609-989-6961
Fax: 609-695-5329
Email: jcimino@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Pasquale "Pat" Colavita, Jr.
Telephone: 609-989-6980
Fax: 609-989-6776
Email: pcolavita@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Samuel T. Frisby
Room: CAB 216
Telephone: 609-989-6557
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: sfrisby@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Andrew Koontz
Room: CAB 218
Telephone: 609-989-6627
Fax: 609-393-2698
Email: akoontz@mercercounty.org

Freeholder Lucylle R. S. Walter
Room: CAB 311
Telephone: 609-989-6659
Fax: 609-695-5329
Email: lwalter@mercercounty.org

Jerlene H. Worthy -
Clerk to the Board of Chosen Freeholders
Room: CAB 217
Telephone: 609-989-6584
Fax: 609-392-0488
Email: jworthy@mercercounty.org

Michael W. Herbert- Board Counsel
Telephone: 609-924-2495
Email: mwherbert@hvcglaw.com

top of page 01