Allenton

Asbury Park

Bloomfield

Burlington

Caldwell

Camden-Parkside

Chester

Denville

Highlands

Highstown

Linden

Medford

Metuchen

Millburn

Milford

Newton

Nutley

Ocean City

Phillipsburg

Plainfield

Red Bank

Rutherford

Sea Isle City

Springfield

Summit

Trenton

 Atlabntic City

 
 

 

 

Allentown
Allentown Village Initiative 
Contact: Martha Ploshay, President
106 South Main Street
Allentown, New Jersey  08501
http://www.allentownvinj.org/
ploshay@juno.com 

 

Asbury Park
City of Asbury Park 
Contact: Michele Alonso, PP/AICP, Director of Planning and Redevelopment
One Municipal Plaza 
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
http://cityofasburypark.com/ 
malonzo@cityofasburypark.com

 

Bloomfield 
Bloomfield Center Alliance, Inc.
Executive Director: Ollyn Lettman
2 Broad Street, Suite 201
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
http://bloomfieldcenter.com/
director@bloomfieldcenter.com

 

Burlington
Main Street Burlington, Inc. 
Derrick Owings, Board President
333 E. Pearl Street #2 
Burlington, NJ 08016
Willow0308@aol.com 

 

Caldwell 
Downtown Caldwell Alliance
Contact: Alan Schindler, President
One Provost Square 
Caldwell, NJ   07006
http://projectmainst.blogspot.com/  
alanschindler@gmail.com 

 

Camden-Parkside
Parkside Business & Community In Partnership, Inc.
Executive Director: Bridget Phifer
1487 Kenwood Ave.
Camden, NJ 08103
www.pbcip.org 
bphifer@pbcip.org

 

Chester  
Chester Borough
Contact: Timothy Iversen, Councilman 
50 North Road  
Chester, NJ 07930
http://www.chesterborough.org/ 
tiversen@chesterborough.org 

 

Denville 
Contact: Kristin Pamperin, President
Discover Denville
82 Broadway
Denville NJ 07834
http://discoverdenville.com/
admin@discoverdenville.com

 

Highlands
Contact: Carla Cefalo-Braswell, President
Highlands Business Partnership 
Box 375
Highlands, NJ 07732
http://highlandsnj.com/
hbp@highlandsnj.com       

 

Hightstown
Downtown Hightstown, Inc.
Contact: Brent Rivenburgh, President
109 Mercer St.
Highstown, NJ 08520
609-448-0110
http://www.downtownhightstown.org/ 
brivenburgh@allenstults.com

 

Linden 
Contact: Bryan Tomko, President
Uptown Linden Incorporated
228 N. Wood Avenue 
Linden, NJ 07036
http://www.uptownlinden.com/ 
btomko@figleafagency.com

 

Medford 
Medford Township
Contact: Beth Portocalis
Director of Business & Residential Relations 
17 North Main Street 
Medford, NJ 08055
http://www.medfordtownship.com/ 
bportocalis@medfordtownship.com

 

Metuchen 
Metuchen Borough
Contact:  Jennifer Maier, Borough Administrator
500 Main Street
Metuchen, NJ 08840
http://www.metuchennj.org/ 
jmaier@metuchen.com 

 

Millburn
Downtown Millburn
Contact: Gillian Moritz
44 Main Street, Suite 2
Millburn, NJ 07041
973-379-2341
http://www.downtownmillburn.org/
info@downtownmillburn.org

 

 

Milford
Borough of Milford
Carol Bernotas, Planning Board Chairperson
31 Carpenter St.
Milford, NJ 08848
http://www.visitmilfordnj.com/ 
carolbernotas@hotmail.com

 

Newton
Main Street Newton/Downtown Newton
Contact: Jon Andrews
39 Trinity Street
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: 973-383-3521 x224
Fax: 973-383-8961
https://www.facebook.com/EnjoyNewtonNJ?ref=ts&fref=ts/ 
jonathan@springboardshoppes.com

 

Nutley
Township of Nutley
Contact: John T. Barry
1 Kennedy Drive
Nutley, New Jersey 07110
(973) 284-4900 ext. 2167
http://www.nutleynj.org/ 
jbarry@nutleynj.org

 

Ocean City
Main Street Ocean City
Contact: Paul Francis, President 
733 Asbury Ave., Ocean City, NJ   08226
https://www.facebook.com/oceancitynjdowntownpnref=story 
pfrancisocnj@yahoo.com 

 

 

Phillipsburg
Lehigh Valley Chamber of Commerce
Contact: Alison Pickel, Executive Vice President  
314 South Main Street
Phillipsburg NJ 08865
http://www.lehighvalleychamber.org/ 
AlisonP@lehighvalleychamber.org

 

Plainfield   
City of Plainfield
Contact: Carlos Sanchez, Deputy City Administrator for Economic
Development
515 Watchung Avenue Room 206  
Plainfield, NJ 07060
http://www.plainfieldnj.gov/home.aspx 
carlos.sanchez@plainfieldnj.gov 
ronald.johnson@plainfieldnj.gov

 

Red Bank  
Red Bank River Center
Executive Director: James Scavone   
46 English Plaza #6
Red Bank, NJ   07701
http://acoollittletown.com/ 
james@redbankrivercenter.org

 

Rutherford 
Rutherford Downtown Partnership
Executive Director: Al Zaccone  
1 East Erie Avenue
Rutherford, NJ 07070
http://www.downtownrutherfordnj.com/ 
manager@downtownrutherfordnj.com

 

Sea Isle City
Sea Isle City Chamber of Commerce and Revitalization
Executive Director: Roxann Ragusa
P.O. Box 635
Sea Isle City, NJ 08243
609 263-9090
www.seaislerevitalization.com
sicccr@gmail.com

 

Springfield 
Springfield BID
Contact: Beth Lippman, Consultant  
100 Mountain Ave
Springfield, NJ 07081-1729
http://www.springfieldbid.com/ 
springfieldnjbid@gmail.com

 

Summit  
Executive Director: Marin Mixon     
Summit Downtown, Inc.    
18 Bank Street, Suite #108
Summit, NJ 07901
http://www.summitdowntown.org/ 
office@summitdowntown.org

 

Trenton 
Executive Director: Iana Dikidjieva
Trenton Downtown Association 
16 E Hanover St 
Trenton, NJ 08608  
http://www.destinationtrenton.com/ 
iana@trenton-downtown.com  

 

Main Street Atlantic City
Board President: Kenneth Calemmo, Jr.
Designated: 2002
Population: 40,500
County: Atlantic
1125 Atlantic Avenue, Suite 105
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
609-350-6052
609-344-4254 fax
http://www.mainstreetacnj.org/ 
kcalemmo@cooperlevenson.com