Governor Phil Murphy Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Air Quality, Energy and Sustainability
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 



Bureau of Energy and Sustainability

Staff List and Contacts

Robert Kettig, Bureau Chief- Robert.Kettig@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-4213
Theressa Smith
, SecretaryTheressa.Smith@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-0538

Clean Energy Technologies & Emissions Analysis:

Ravi Patraju, Supervisor 
-Ravi.Patraju@dep.nj.gov  (609) 292-0125
Rupa Deshmukh – Rupa.Deshmukh@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-0534 
Jorge Reyes - Jorge.Reyes@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-1385
Sheryl Tembe – Sheryl.Tembe@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-9757
James Wise - James.Wise@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-1688

Energy Policy, Market Research & Geospatial Analysis:

Stephen Myers, Supervisor
-Stephen.Myers@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1392
Anthony Bevacqua- Anthony.Bevacqua@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-7971
Ryan Gergely – Ryan.Gergely@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-8848
Karl Hartkopf – Karl.Hartkopf@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-1397 
Erin Hill – Erin.Hill@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1120

Sustainability & Recycling: 

Athena Sarafides, Supervisor
-Athena.Sarafides@dep.nj.gov  (609) 777-4211
Helaine Barr – Helaine.Barr@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1466
Emily DeMaio- Emily.DeMaio@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1336
Gina Gambacorto - Gina.Gambacorto@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-6814
Victoria Kerekes – Victoria.Kerekes@dep.nj.gov  (609) 984-6906
Steven Rinaldi
 – Steven.Rinaldi@dep.nj.gov  (609) 984-4992

 

 

AQES: Home
Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2017

Last Updated: January 17, 2018