Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Air Quality, Energy and Sustainability
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 





Bureau of Energy and Sustainability

Staff List and Contacts

Robert Kettig, Bureau Chief
Robert.Kettig@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-4213

Theressa Smith, Secretary - Theressa.Smith@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-0538

Stephen Myers, Supervisor
Stephen.Myers@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1392

Office of Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy: Energy Efficiency & Renewable Energy
Ryan GergelyRyan.Gergely@dep.nj.gov (609) 292-8848

Office of Reliability & Market Research: Energy Resiliency: Petroleum Emergency Toolkit, Community Adaptation and Risk Reduction
Sondra FliteSondra.Flite@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-4621

Office of Policy & Economic Analysis: Energy Master Plan, Solar Act – Subsection t. Certification, Transportation
Karl HartkopfKarl.Hartkopf@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-1397
Erin HillErin.Hill@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1120

Athena Sarafides, Sustainability Team Lead
Athena.Sarafides@dep.nj.gov  (609) 777-4211

Office of Sustainability: Sustainability, Recycling
Steven RinaldiSteven.Rinaldi@dep.nj.gov  (609) 984-4992
Edith TattersallEdith.Tattersall@dep.nj.gov  (609) 633-1336
Victoria KerekesVictoria.Kerekes@dep.nj.gov  (609) 984-6906
Helaine BarrHelaine.Barr@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-1466

Ravi Patraju, Supervisor
Ravi.Patraju@dep.nj.gov  (609) 292-0125

Office of Science, Advanced Research & Innovative Technologies: Innovative & Emerging Technologies
Rupa DeshmukhRupa.Deshmukh@dep.nj.gov (609) 633-0534
Sheryl TembeSheryl.Tembe@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-9757
James Wise - James.Wise@dep.nj.gov (609) 984-1688

Office of Carbon Emissions: Carbon Footprint, Statewide Greenhouse Gas Emission Inventory, Carbon Sequestration, Adaptation
Jorge Reyes - Jorge.Reyes@dep.nj.gov (609) 777-1385

photo-Bureau of Energy and Sustainability staff

 

 

 

 

AQES: Home
Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2017

Last Updated: February 16, 2017