go to the home page
view the schedule of events
look at current and past agendas
meeting minutes

view the list of members
check out related links
go to dep home
Clean Air Council List of Members

Name Representing
Joseph Constance, Chairman NJ Economic Development Authority
Richard E. Opiekun, Ph.D. NJ Dept. of Health
Mohammad "Ferdows" Ali, Ph.D. NJ Dept. of Agriculture
Leonard Bielory, M.D. Public
Sara Bluhm NJ Business and Industry Association
Michael Egenton NJ Chamber of Commerce
Howard Geduldig Public
Toby Hanna, P.E. NJ Soc. Of Professional Engineers
Robert Laumbach, M.D. NJ Section of American Industrial Hygiene Association
Pam Mount NJ League of Municipalities
James Requa NJ Dept. of Community Affairs
Nicky Sheats, Esq., Ph.D. Public
Joseph Spatola, Ph.D. Public
Eric Svenson Jr. Public
John Valeri Jr., Esq. Public
Bob Weber NJ AFL-CIO
contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home ""

council: clean air home | schedule | agenda | members | related links
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2013
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: June 4, 2015

njhome my new jersey nj people nj business nj government nj departments nj home citizen business government services a to z departments