County	Municipality
Bergen	Allendale Borough
Bergen	Carlstadt Borough
Bergen	East Rutherford Borough
Bergen	Elmwood Park Borough
Bergen	Fair Lawn Borough
Bergen	Franklin Lakes Boro
Bergen	Garfield City
Bergen	Glen Rock Borough
Bergen	Hackensack City
Bergen	Hasbrouck Hts Borough
Bergen	Hillsdale Borough
Bergen	Ho-Ho-Kus Borough
Bergen	Lodi Borough
Bergen	Lyndhurst Township
Bergen	Mahwah Township
Bergen	Maywood Borough
Bergen	Midland Park Borough
Bergen	Montvale Borough
Bergen	New Milford Borough
Bergen	North Arlington Borough
Bergen	Oakland Borough
Bergen	Paramus Borough
Bergen	Ramsey Borough
Bergen	Ridgewood Village
Bergen	Rochelle Park Township
Bergen	Rutherford Borough
Bergen	Saddle Brook Township
Bergen	Saddle River Borough
Bergen	South Hackensack Township
Bergen	Upper Saddle River Borough
Bergen	Waldwick Borough
Bergen	Wallington Borough
Bergen	Washington Township
Bergen	Wood-Ridge Borough
Bergen	Woodcliff Lake Borough
Bergen	Wyckoff Township
Essex	Belleville Township
Essex	Bloomfield Township
Essex	Caldwell Borough
Essex	Cedar Grove Township
Essex	East Orange City
Essex	Essex Fells Borough

County	Municipality
Essex	Fairfield Township
Essex	Glen Ridge Borough
Essex	Livingston Township
Essex	Millburn Township
Essex	Montclair Township
Essex	Newark City
Essex	North Caldwell Borough
Essex	Nutley Township
Essex	Orange City
Essex	Roseland Borough
Essex	Verona Township
Essex	West Caldwell Township
Essex	West Orange Township
Hudson	East Newark Borough
Hudson	Harrison Town
Hudson	Kearny Town
Morris	Boonton Town
Morris	Boonton Township
Morris	Butler Borough
Morris	Chatham Borough
Morris	Chatham Township
Morris	Denville Township
Morris	Dover Town
Morris	East Hanover Township
Morris	Florham Park Borough
Morris	Hanover Township
Morris	Harding Township
Morris	Jefferson Township
Morris	Kinnelon Borough
Morris	Lincoln Park Borough
Morris	Long Hill Township
Morris	Madison Borough
Morris	Mendham Township
Morris	Mine Hill Township
Morris	Montville Township
Morris	Morris Township
Morris	Morris Plains Borough
Morris	Morristown Town
Morris	Mountain Lakes Borough
Morris	Parsipanny-Troy Hills Town
Morris	Pequannock Township
Morris	Randolph Township

County	Municipality
Morris	Riverdale Borough
Morris	Rockaway Borough
Morris	Rockaway Township
Morris	Roxbury Township
Morris	Victory Gardens Borough
Morris	Wharton Borough
Passaic	Bloomingdale Borough
Passaic	Clifton City
Passaic	Haledon Borough
Passaic	Hawthorne Borough
Passaic	Little Falls Township
Passaic	North Haledon Borough
Passaic	Passaic City
Passaic	Paterson City
Passaic	Pompton Lakes Borough
Passaic	Prospect Park Borough
Passaic	Ringwood Borough
Passaic	Totowa Borough
Passaic	Wanaque Borough
Passaic	Wayne Township
Passaic	West Milford Township
Passaic	Woodland Park Borough
Somerset	Bernards Township
Somerset	Bernardsville Borough
Somerset	Far Hills Borough
Somerset	Warren Township
Sussex	Hardyston Township
Sussex	Sparta Township
Sussex	Vernon Township
Union	Berkeley Heights Township
Union	New Providence Borough
Union	Summit City