Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey-Department of Environmental Protection-Compliance and Enforcement
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
 
click to view the previous picture click to view the next picture
picture 1 from slideshow picture 2 from slideshow picture 3 from slideshow picture 4 from slideshow picture 5 from slideshow picture 6 from slideshow picture 7 from slideshow picture 8 from slideshow picture 9 from slideshow picture 10 from slideshow picture 11 from slideshow picture 12 from slideshow picture 13 from slideshow picture 14 from slideshow picture 15 from slideshow picture 16 from slideshow picture 17 from slideshow picture 18 from slideshow picture 19 from slideshow picture 20 from slideshow



""
Pesticide Phone List

Area Code for all numbers: (609)
Managers are shown in bold

Bureau of Pesticide Compliance, Main Number 984-6568
Bureau of Licensing and Pesticide Operations, Main Number 984-6507
Pesticide Control Program, Fax 984-6555


BUREAU OF PESTICIDE COMPLIANCE

MANAGER'S OFFICE

Meyer, Roy

984-6568 roy.meyer@dep.nj.gov

NORTH REGION

McConville, Mike
Braide, Jonathan
Gruenhagen, Richard
Vasquez, Grace

984-6513
439-9534
984-6528
984-6993
mike.mcconville@dep.nj.gov
jonathan.braide@dep.nj.gov
richard.gruenhagen@dep.nj.gov
grace.vasquez@dep.nj.gov

SOUTH REGION

Pitonyak, John
Boyle, Tim
Bulger, Shawn
Companick, Michael
Walejnis, Iwona

984-6652
984-6908
439-9535
439-9424
477-4266
john.pitonyak@dep.nj.gov
tim.boyle@dep.nj.gov
shawn.bulger@dep.nj.gov
michael.companick@dep.nj.gov
iwona.walejnis@dep.nj.gov

WORKER PROTECTION SERVICES

Santiago, Nancy
Reimbold, Bruce
DelaRosa, Maritza
Young, Bryan
984-6914
984-6993
439-9425
439-9822
nancy.santiago@dep.nj.gov
bruce.reimbol@dep.nj.gov
maritza.delarosa@dep.nj.gov
bryan.young@dep.nj.gov

PESTICIDE EVALUATION & MONITORING

Brown, Curtis
Rush, Anne
Wowk, Areta
Laboratory
Reilly, Ed
Barbiero, Randy
Eisner, Barbara
Tarcza, Debbie
530-4090
530-4391
530-8009

530-4097
530-4097
530-2746
530-2680
curtis.brown@dep.nj.gov
anne.rush@dep.nj.gov
areta.wowk@dep.nj.gov

ed.reilly@dep.nj.gov
randy.barbiero@dep.nj.gov
barbara.eisner@dep.nj.gov
debbie.tarcza@dep.nj.gov



BUREAU OF LICENSING AND PESTICIDE OPERATIONS

MANAGER'S OFFICE

Conti, Trish 984-6868 trish.conti@dep.nj.gov

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION SECTION

Sgro, Fran
Bao, Yongxi
Bross, Stephen
LaBella, Joseph
Taroco, Joanne
Griscom, George
Loh, Annie
Lustusky, William

984-6923
984-6992
984-6953
984-6901
984-6614
984-6873
984-6601
984-6893

fran.sgro@dep.nj.gov
yongxi.bao@dep.nj.gov
stephen.bross@dep.nj.gov
joseph.labella@dep.nj.gov
joanne.taroco@dep.nj.gov
george.griscom@dep.nj.gov
annie.loh@dep.nj.gov
william.lustusky@dep.nj.gov

PERMITS UNIT

Ezze, Hollie 984-6666 hollie.ezze@dep.nj.gov
 
DIVISIONS AND PROGRAMS

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2015

Last Updated: August 8, 2014