nj homemy new jerseynj peoplenj businessnj governmentdepartments
njdep  
 
PCP Phone List

Area Code for all numbers: (609)
Managers are shown in bold

Bureau of Pesticide Compliance, Main Number 984-6568
Bureau of Licensing and Pesticide Operations, Main Number 984-6507
Pesticide Control Program, Fax 984-6555


BUREAU OF PESTICIDE COMPLIANCE

MANAGER'S OFFICE

Meyer, Roy

984-6568 roy.meyer@dep.state.nj.us

NORTH REGION

McConville, Mike
Braide, Jonathan
Gruenhagen, Richard
Vasquez, Grace

984-6513
439-9534
984-6528
984-6993
mike.mcconville@dep.state.nj.us
jonathan.braide@dep.state.nj.us
richard.gruenhagen@dep.state.nj.us
grace.vasquez@dep.state.nj.us

SOUTH REGION

Pitonyak, John
Boyle, Tim
Bulger, Shawn
Companick, Michael
Walejnis, Iwona

984-6652
984-6908
439-9535
439-9424
477-4266
john.pitonyak@dep.state.nj.us
tim.boyle@dep.state.nj.us
shawn.bulger@dep.state.nj.us
michael.companick@dep.state.nj.us
iwona.walejnis@dep.state.nj.us

WORKER PROTECTION SERVICES

Santiago, Nancy
Reimbold, Bruce
DelaRosa, Maritza
Young, Bryan
984-6914
984-6953
439-9425
439-9822
nancy.santiago@dep.state.nj.us
bruce.reimbol@dep.state.nj.us
maritza.delarosa@dep.state.nj.us
bryan.young@dep.state.nj.us

PESTICIDE EVALUATION & MONITORING

Brown, Curtis
Rush, Anne
Wowk, Areta
Laboratory
Reilly, Ed
Barbiero, Randy
Eisner, Barbara
Tarcza, Debbie
530-4090
530-4391
530-8009

530-4097
530-4097
530-2746
530-2680
curtis.brown@dep.state.nj.us
anne.rush@dep.state.nj.us
areta.wowk@dep.state.nj.us

ed.reilly@dep.state.nj.us
randy.barbiero@dep.state.nj.us
barbara.eisner@dep.state.nj.us
debbie.tarcza@dep.state.nj.us



BUREAU OF LICENSING AND PESTICIDE OPERATIONS

MANAGER'S OFFICE

Conti, Trish 984-6868 trish.conti@dep.state.nj.us

CERTIFICATION & REGISTRATION SECTION

Sgro, Fran
Bao, Yongxi
Bross, Stephen
LaBella, Joseph
Taroco, Joanne
Griscom, George
Loh, Annie
Lustusky, William

984-6923
984-6992
984-6953
984-6901
984-6614
984-6873
984-6601
984-6893

fran.sgro@dep.state.nj.us
yongxi.bao@dep.state.nj.us
stephen.bross@dep.state.nj.us
joseph.labella@dep.state.nj.us
joanne.taroco@dep.state.nj.us
george.griscom@dep.state.nj.us
annie.loh@dep.state.nj.us
william.lustusky@dep.state.nj.us

PERMITS UNIT

Ezze, Hollie 984-6666 hollie.ezze@dep.state.nj.us

 

bottom navigation contact us privacy notice legal statement
bottom footer contact dep privacy notice legal statement accessibility statement nj home

pesticide control program: pcp home | report incident | licensing | permits | worker protection | school IPM
compliance & enforcement: home | on the beat | compliance advisories | compliance assistance resources | reports & data online | request information
department: njdep home | about dep | index by topic | programs/units | dep online
statewide: njhome | my new jersey | people | business | government | departments | search

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1997-2008
Department of Environmental Protection
P. O. Box 402
Trenton, NJ 08625-0402

Last Updated: July 30, 2013