

State of New Jersey

CHRIS CHRISTIE

GOVERNOR

KIM GUADAGNO Lieutenant Governor DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION
Division of Land Use Regulation
Mail Code 501-02A; PO Box 420
TEL: # (609) 292-2885
FAX # (609) 292-7695
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420

BOB MARTIN
Commissioner

NEW JERSEY DEPARTMENT OF ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION DIVISION OF LAND USE REGULATION Freshwater Wetlands ATTACHMENT C

The table below lists the municipalities in which swamp pink is known to occur in New Jersey as of October 2008. This table is subject to change as new information becomes available.

KNOWN LOCATIONS OF SWAMP PINK IN NEW JERSEY (As of October 2008)

COUNTY	MUNICIPALITIES
ATLANTIC	City of Pleasantville
	Egg Harbor Township
	Hammonton Township
DUDU INICTON COUNTY	Mullica Township
BURLINGTON COUNTY	Evesham Township
	Medford Township
	Maple Shade Township Pemberton Township
	Southhampton Township
	Woodland Township
	Woodiand Township
CAMDEN COUNTY	Berlin Borough
	Berlin Township
	Clementon Borough
	Gibbsboro Borough
	Gloucester Township
	Haddonfield Township
	Lindenwold Borough
	Pine Hill Borough
	Pine Valley Borough
	Runnemede Borough
	Voorhees Township
	Waterford Township
	Winslow Township
CAPE MAY COUNTY	Cape May Point Borough
	Dennis Township
	Lower Township
	Middle Township
	Upper Township
	•

CUMBERLAND COUNTY	Bridgeton City Downe Township Fairfield Township Hopewell Township Lawrence Township Maurice River Township Millville City Stow Creek Township Upper Deerfield Township Vineland City
GLOUCESTER COUNTY	Clayton Borough Deptford Township East Greenwich Township Elk Township Franklin Township Glassboro Borough Mantua Township Monroe Township Newfield Borough South Harrison Township Washington Township Wenonah Borough West Deptford Township Woodbury Heights Woolwich Township
MERCER COUNTY	West Windsor Township
MIDDLESEX COUNTY	East Brunswick Township Edison Township New Brunswick City Perth Amboy City Sayreville Borough

MONMOUTH COUNTY	Brielle Borough Colts Neck Township Freehold Township Howell Township Manalapan Township Millstone Township Wall Township
MORRIS COUNTY	Mount Olive Township Randolph Township Roxbury Township
OCEAN COUNTY	Barnegat Township Brick Township Dover Township Jackson Township Lacey Township Lakewood Township Little Egg Harbor Township Manchester Township Plumsted Township Stafford Township
SALEM COUNTY	Alloway Township Lower Alloways Creek Township Pittsgrove Township Quinton Township Upper Pittsgrove Township