## DEP PERMIT EFFICIENCY REVIEW TASK FORCE

Christopher Daggett, Chairperson JM Sorge, Inc.

Frank Banisch Banisch Associates, Inc.

Richard Dovey President Atlantic County Utilities Authority

Christine Foglio Community Investment Strategies, Inc.

Toni Griffin Director Division of City Planning City of Newark

Ernest Hahn Executive Director Delaware and Raritan Canal Commission

Richard Johnson Matrix Development Group

Peter Kasabach Executive Director New Jersey Future

Jane Kenny Whitman Strategy Group

Karen Kominsky

Julia LeMense Eastern Environmental Law Center

Jack Lettiere Jack Lettiere Consulting

Ed Lloyd Columbia Environmental Law Clinic Bob Medina President Medina Consultants, P.C.

Walter Mugdan USEPA Region 2

Jong Nee Policy Advisor Governor's Office

Mark Remsa Director Economic Development and Regional Planning Burlington County

Joe Riggs Group President K. Hovnanian

Gary Rose Chief Office of Economic Growth Governor's Office