Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 
Laboratory Certification Programs
Quality Assurance Program
Performance Testing Samples
Private Well Testing Act
Training Courses
Environmental Laboratory Advisory Committee
OQA Staff Directory
OQA Bulletin Board
Frequently Asked Questions
Glossary
Related Links
Certified Laboratories
""

OQA Staff Directory – Who to Contact

The professional staff of the OQA have more than 350 years of combined laboratory experience covering every aspect of quality assurance, analytical and biological testing.

A list of OQA staff contacts, organized by subject area, appears below. You may also view our organizational chart in PDF format.

Air Analytical Methods

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

Analytical Services Contracts

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

Field Analytical Methods

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

GC/MS

Paula Blaze

609 633-2205

Paula.Blaze@dep.nj.gov

ISO Certification

Joseph Aiello

609 633-3840

Joseph.Aiello@dep.nj.gov

Limited Chemistry Analyses

Debra Waller

609 984-7732

Debra.Waller@dep.nj.gov

 

Michele Potter

609 984-3870

Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

Liquid & Gas Chromatography

Martin Hackman

609 292-6497

Martin.Hackman@dep.nj.gov

Management System Reviews

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Metals Analyses

Robert Royce

609 633-2180

Robert.Royce@dep.nj.gov

Microbiological Analyses

Debra Waller

609 984-7732

Debra.Waller@dep.nj.gov

TNI/NELAP

Joseph Aiello

609 633-3840

Joseph.Aiello@dep.nj.gov

N.J.A.C. 7:18 - Lab Certification Regulations

Joseph Aiello

609 633-3840

Joseph.Aiello@dep.nj.gov

NJ Lab Certification Applications

Michael DiBalsi

609 633-6752

Michael.DiBalsi@dep.nj.gov

 

Evelyn Nazario

609-633-0845

Evelyn.Nazario@dep.nj.gov

pH & Analyze Immediately

Kathleen Mancle

609 777-1747

Kathleen.Mancle@dep.nj.gov

Private Well Testing Act

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Proficiency Test (PT) Samples

Rachel Ellis

609 777-1749

Rachel.Ellis@dep.nj.gov

Quality Management Plan

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Quality Assurance Project Plans

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Technical System Audits

Marc Ferko

609 633-2854

Marc.Ferko@dep.nj.gov

Radon & Radiochemistry

Vas Komanduri

609-984-0855

Sreenivas.Komanduri@dep.nj.gov

Whole Effluent Toxicity

Michele Potter

609 984-3870

Michele.Potter@dep.nj.gov

 

Some files on this site require Adobe Acrobat PDF Reader to view. ""Download the free reader now.
 

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

Last Updated: July 14, 2014