Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
NJDEP-Bureau of Nuclear Engineering

 

Bureau of Nuclear Engineering Organization Chart
Bureau of Nuclear Engineering (609) 984-7700
Chief: Patrick Mulligan patrick.mulligan@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Phyllis Nelson phyllis.nelson@dep.nj.gov
Nuclear Environmental Engineering Section (609) 984-7443
Supervisor: Karen Tuccillo karen.tuccillo@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Compton Alleyne compton.alleyne@dep.nj.gov
Paul Schwartz paul.schwartz@dep.nj.gov
Jay Vouglitois jay.vouglitois@dep.nj.gov
Nuclear Engineering Section (609) 984-7440
Supervisor: Richard Pinney richard.pinney@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Jerry Humphreys jerry.humphreys@dep.nj.gov
Elliot Rosenfeld elliot.rosenfeld@dep.nj.gov
Ron Zak ron.zack@dep.nj.gov
Nuclear Emergency Preparedness Section
Supervisor: Ann Pfaff ann.pfaff@dep.nj.gov
Staff: Sahar Azmat sahar.azmat@dep.nj.gov
Chris Barry chris.barry@dep.nj.gov
Veena Gubbi veena.gubbi@dep.nj.gov
Atul Vaid atul.vaid@dep.nj.gov

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2012

Last Updated: August 29, 2014