Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rp main  |   dep home
Radiation Protection and Release Prevention


2015-16 CORP Members

Member Position
Julie K. Timmins, MD Commission Chair
Mary E. Moore, M.S., DABF Commission Vice Chair
Paul Orlando, Assistant Director Commission Secretary
Jacobine Dru, DAG Commission Legal Council
Brendan McClusky  
Anthony Valente, Esq.  
John Mauro, Ph.D  
Alfonso Gandica  
Robert J. Tokarz  
Sue Ann Dupre  
Vacanct Position  

CORP meetings are public and all are welcome to attend. If you would like meeting dates, please click here.

Meetings are held at the Radiation Protection Programs' large conference room, 25 Arctic Parkway, Ewing Township, New Jersey 08638. If you would like directions to this meeting location, please click here.

Click the links below for the minutes for previous CORP meeting. These files are in PDF format which can be viewed by using Adobe Reader. If you don't have Adobe reader click here to download the free software. Additional CORP meeting minutes are available upon request.

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2016

Last Updated: June 27, 2016->