Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
rprp main  |   dep home
Radiation Protection and Release Prevention
RADIATION PROTECTION PROGRAMS
Tel. (609) 984-5636   Fax (609) 633-2210   
E-Mail rpp@dep.state.nj.us
Paul Orlando, Assistant Director
Staff: Betty Sigafoos     email: betty.sigafoos@dep.state.nj.us

Due to a collection of email addresses posted on web sites by a bulk mailing company, we have removed all direct links for the staff E-mail addresses below.

Bureau of X-Ray Compliance | Bureau of Environmental Radiation | Bureau of Nuclear Engineering
Bureau of Release Prevention
Bureau of X-Ray Compliance (609) 984-5634
Acting Chief: Ramona Chambus ramona.chambus@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Jennifer Daino jennifer.daino@dep.state.nj.us
X-Ray Machine Source Section (609) 984-5370
Mammography Section
Supervisor: Ramona Chambus ramona.chambus@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Thomas Harhay thomas.harhay@dep.state.nj.us
William Klimik william.klimik@dep.state.nj.us
Mary Lazarides mary.lazarides@dep.state.nj.us
Patty Malloy patricia.malloy@dep.state.nj.us
Michael McCary michael.mccary@dep.state.nj.us
Mark Sciranka mark.sciranka@dep.state.nj.us
Technologist Certification Section (609) 983-5890
Supervisor: Al Orlandi al.orlandi@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Doris Heffner doris.heffner@dep.state.nj.us
Registration and Support Section (609) 984-5463
Supervisor: Ann Martz ann.martz@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: James Cade james.cade@dep.state.nj.us
Christine Gares christine.gares@dep.state.nj.us
Lisa Skorupa lisa.skorupa@dep.state.nj.us

Bureau of Environmental Radiation (609) 984-5400
Chief: Patricia Gardner patricia.gardner@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Janice Baumann janice.baumann@dep.state.nj.us
Radioactive Materials Program
Medical Section (609) 984-5462
Supervisor: Bill Csaszar bill.csaszar@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Karen Flanigan karen.flanigan@dep.state.nj.us
Jodi Murl jodie.murl@dep.state.nj.us
Rich Peros richard.peros@dep.state.nj.us
Nancy Stanley nancy.stanley@dep.state.nj.us
Ed Truskowski ed.truskowski@dep.state.nj.us
Industrial and Decommissioning 609)984-5557
Supervisor: Jenny Goodman jenny.goodman@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Cathy Biel catherine.biel@dep.state.nj.us
James McCullough james.mccullough@dep.state.nj.us
Jack Tway jack.tway@dep.state.nj.us
Emelia Taubel emelia.taubel@dep.state.nj.us
Deborah Riggs Wenke debbie.wenke@dep.state.nj.us
Radon Section (609) 984-5425
Supervisor: Anita Kopera anita.kopera@dep.state.nj.us
Linda Jordan linda.jordan@dep.state.nj.us
Charles Renaud charles.renaud@dep.state.nj.us
Herb Roy herbert.roy@dep.state.nj.us
Shantha Shashidahara shantha.shashidahara@dep.state.nj.us
Maxine Williams maxine.williams@dep.state.nj.us

Bureau of Nuclear Engineering (609) 984-7700
Chief: Patrick Mulligan patrick.mulligan@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Phyllis Nelson phyllis.nelson@dep.state.nj.us
Nuclear Environmental Engineering Section (609) 984-7443
Supervisor: Karen Tuccillo karen.tuccillo@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Compton Alleyne compton.alleyne@dep.state.nj.us
Paul Schwartz paul.schwartz@dep.state.nj.us
Jay Vouglitois jay.vouglitois@dep.state.nj.us
Nuclear Engineering Section (609) 984-7440
Supervisor: Richard Pinney richard.pinney@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Jerry Humphreys jerry.humphreys@dep.state.nj.us
Elliot Rosenfeld elliot.rosenfeld@dep.state.nj.us
Ron Zak ron.zak@dep.state.nj.us
Nuclear Emergency Preparedness Section
Supervisor: Ann Pfaff ann.pfaff@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Sahar Azmat sahar.azmat@dep.state.nj.us
Chris Barry chris.barry@dep.state.nj.us
Veena Gubbi veena.gubbi@dep.state.nj.us

Bureau of Release Prevention (609) 633-0610
Chief: Iclal Atay, Ph.D. iclal.atay@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Nancy McHugh nancy.mchugh@dep.state.nj.us
Debbie Patrick debra.patrick@dep.state.nj.us
Discharge Prevention Engineering Review Section (609) 292-1690
Section Chief: Beth Reddy, C.H.M.M., C.P.M beth.reddy@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Audrey Dorofy, C.P.M. audrey.dorofy@dep.state.nj.us
Yefim Kantor yefim.kantor@dep.state.nj.us
Chris Lucien chris.lucien@dep.state.nj.us
Philip Polios, C.H.M.M. philip.polios@dep.state.nj.us
Roy Soong, C.H.M.M. roy.soong@dep.state.nj.us
Discharge Prevention Field Verification Section (609) 984-7573
Supervisor: Priit Pals priit.pals@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: Sunday Ogunsola sunday.ogunsola@dep.state.nj.us
Gary Sobin gary.sobin@dep.state.nj.us
Stafford Stewart, C.H.M.M. stafford.stewart@dep.state.nj.us
TCPA Risk Assessment Section (609) 633-0610
Section Chief: Paul Komosinsky paul.komosinsky@dep.state.nj.us
Staff: David Dovedytis david.dovedytis@dep.state.nj.us
Alfred Drabnis, P.E. alfred.drabnis@dep.state.nj.us
Victor Kuzmicz victor.kuzmicz@dep.state.nj.us
John Notta john.notta@dep.state.nj.us
Jitesh Patel jitesh.patel@dep.state.nj.us
Arthur Robinson arthur.robinson@dep.state.nj.us
TCPA Technical Support Section (609) 292-1690
Supervisor:
Staff: Mira Desai mira.desai@dep.state.nj.us
Sanjeev Sharma sanjeev.sharma@dep.state.nj.us

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
StatewideNJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

Last Updated: March 21, 2014->