Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection-Sustainability and Green Energy
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 

A strong economy is built upon a healthy environment. The Office of Sustainability and Green Energy was created to provide a proactive team to assist in creating pathways to support sustainable economic growth and innovation.

SAGE exists to provide proactive outreach, foster innovation and deliver resources which enable stakeholders to balance environmental stewardship, economic growth and social equity in order to grow New Jersey’s economy in a sustainable manner.

Our Customers - All drivers of economic growth in NJ: business and industry, government, non profits and academia.

Robert Marshall, Assistant Commissioner - Robert.Marshall@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-8601
   Jackie Davies, Administrative Assistant - Jaclyn.Davies@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-8601
   Crystal Coons, Secretary - Crystal.Coons@dep.state.nj.us (609) 341-2182

Sustainability

Colleen Kokas, Manager - Colleen.Kokas@dep.state.nj.us (609) 633-1499
   Ky Asral - Ky.Asral@dep.state.nj.us (609) 777-0319
      Edward Bakos - Edward.Bakos@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-0958
   Athena Sarafides - Athena.Sarafides@dep.state.nj.us (609) 777-4211
   Jerri Weigand - Jerri.Weigand@dep.state.nj.us (609) 633-1498
   Stephen Myers - Stephen.Myers@dep.state.nj.us (609) 633-1392
   Sarah Gentile - Sarah.Gentile@dep.state.nj.us (609) 777-4213
   Jaime Ewalt - Jaime.Ewalt@dep.state.nj.us (609) 777-4212

Green Energy

Dave West, Manager - Dave.West@dep.state.nj.us (609) 826-5467
   Theressa Smith, Secretary - Theressa.Smith@dep.state.nj.us (609) 341-2183
   Joseph Carpenter - Joseph.Carpenter@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-4871
   Ravi Patraju - Ravi.Patraju@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-0125
   Ken Frank - Ken.Frank@dep.state.nj.us (609) 984-2055
   James Wise - James.Wise@dep.state.nj.us (609) 984-1688
   Andrea Friedman - Andrea.Friedman@dep.state.nj.us (609) 341-2180
   Jorge Reyes - Jorge.Reyes@dep.state.nj.us  (609) 777-1385
   Steven Jenks - Steven.Jenks@dep.state.nj.us (609) 292-1923

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2014

Last Updated: September 17, 2012