Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
  Search
new jersey department of environmental protection
NJ Home Page Services A to Z NJ FAQs NJ Departments/Agencies departments
site remediation program

SRP Home | DEP Home

About the Site Remediation Program

 

SRP Units & Managers

Graphical Version of the Organization Chart
Adobe Acrobat [pdf 27 Kb]

Unit & Manager Info Mailing Info  
Assistant Commissioner
Mark J. Pedersen
P: 609-292-1250
F: 609-777-1914
E: Mark.Pedersen@dep.state.nj.us
   
Mail code: 401-06  
 
 

Division of Remediation Management

Ken Kloo, Director
P: 609-292-1251
E : Ken.Kloo@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-05M  
     
   

Remediation Review Element
Len Romino, Assistant Director
P: 609-633-1408
E: Len.Romino@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-05M  
     

Bureau of Inspection & Review
Myrna Campion, Bureau Chief
P: 609-633-1479
E: Myrna.Campion@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-05P  
      Bureau of Northern Field Operations
Yacoub Yacoub, Bureau Chief
P: 973-631-6401, F: 973-656-4440
E: Yacoub.Yacoub@dep.state.nj.us

Mail to:
Northern Bureau of Field Operations
7 Ridgedale Ave.
Cedar Knolls, NJ 07927-1112

 
      Bureau of Southern Field Operations
George King, Bureau Chief
P: 609-633-1475, F: 609-984-6004
E: George.King@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05  
        Unregulated Heating Oil Tank Program
Mark Gruzlovic, Supervisor
P: 609-633-0544, F: 609-984-6004
E: Mark.Gruzlovic@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05  
             
    Remediation Oversight Element
Wayne Howitz, Assistant Director
P: 609-984-1351
E: Wayne.Howitz@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05A  
     

Bureau of Case Management
Steve Maybury, Bureau Chief
P: 609-633-1455
E: Steve.Maybury@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-05F  
      Bureau of Remedial Action Permitting
Robert Soboleski, Bureau Chief
P: 609-984-2990
E: Bob.Soboleski@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05S  
     

Office of Brownfield Reuse
Tim Bartle, Manager
P: 609-984-1790
E: Timothy.Bartle@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-05K  
         
    Publicly Funded Response Element
Ed Putnam, Assistant Director
P: 609-984-3074
E: Ed.Putnam@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05Q  
      Bureau of Site Management
Bruce Venner, Bureau Chief
P: 609-984-2991
E: Bruce.Venner@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05R  
      Bureau of Environmental Measurement & Site Assessment
William Lowry, Bureau Chief
P: 609-530-2461
E: Biff.Lowry@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code: 380-01

Office Location:
380 Scotch Road
Sierra Office Park
Ewing, NJ

 
         
 

Division of Enforcement, Technical & Financial Support

Tony Farro, Director
P: 609-292-2902
E:Tony.Farro@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-06E

 
     
   

Enforcement & Information Support Element
Kevin Kratina, Assistant Director
P: 609-633-1480
E: Kevin.Kratina@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-06A  
      Bureau of Case Assignment & Initial Notice
Kirstin Pointin-Hahn, Bureau Chief
P: 609-292-2943
E: Kirstin.Pointin-Hahn@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05H  
        Office of Community Relations
Karen Kloo, Manager
P: 609-777-1971
E: Karen.Kloo@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05N  
      Bureau of Enforcement & Investigations
Linda Grayson, Bureau Chief
P: 609-633-1464
E: Linda.Grayson@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-06U  
      Bureau of Information Systems
Elaine DeWan, Bureau Chief
P: 609-292-9418
E: Elaine.DeWan@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-06N  
         
    Hazardous Site Science Element
Barry Frasco, Assistant Director
P: 609-633-6801
E: Barry.Frasco@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-04J  
      Bureau of Ground Water Pollution Abatement
MaryAnne Kuserk, Bureau Chief
P: 609-292-8427
E: MaryAnne.Kuserk@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-04K  
     

Bureau of Environmental Evaluation & Risk Assessment
Kevin Schick, Bureau Chief
P: 609-633-6801
E: Kevin.Schick@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-04M  
      Office of Data Quality
Greg Toffoli, Section Chief
P: 609-633-0752
E: Greg.Toffoli@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-05T  
      Office of Dredging & Sediment Technology
Suzanne Dietrick, Manager
P: 609-633-6801
E: Suzanne.Dietrick@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-04P  
         
    Financial Services Element
Frank Pinto, Assistant Director
P: 609-777-0772
E: Frank.Pinto@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-06I  
     

Fund Management Section
Don Kakas, Section Chief
P: 609-777-0101
E: Donald.Kakas@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-06J  
      Office of Direct Billing & Cost Recovery
Gary Czock, Section Chief
P: 609-633-0701
E: Gary.Czock@dep.state.nj.us
Mail Code 401-06L  
     

Fiscal Support & Contract Administration Section
Frank DeFeo, Manager
P: 609-633-0763
E: Frank.DeFeo@dep.state.nj.us

Mail Code 401-06I  
         

Mailing Address Format

Unless indicated otherwise, use the following format for addressing postal mail to SRP:

Staff Person Name
Department of Environmental Protection
Program/Division Name
Mail Code
PO Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420

Be sure that the last two lines of the address for postal mail to SRP has the PO Box and City/State/Zip.

More About SRP

Related Links