new jersey department of environmental protection
site remediation program
srp home dep home

Underground Storage Tanks (UST) Contact ListCurrent


 

Bureau of Underground Storage Tanks
Contact List (rev 4/2009)

Kevin Kratina -- Bureau Chief
(609) 292-8761


Kevin.Kratina@dep.nj.gov

Alice Young -- Secretary


Alice.Young@dep.nj.gov

   
Don Cramer -- Acting Section Chief (609) 292-1183

Don.Cramer@dep.nj.gov

Jill McKenzie (609) 292-1993 Jill.McKenzie@dep.nj.gov
Bill Paterson (609) 292-6139

Bill.Paterson@dep.nj.gov

Sarah Kinsel (609) 292-3005 Sarah.Kinsel@dep.nj.gov
   
Ward Ingersoll -- Supervisor (609) 292-0568 Ward.Ingersoll@dep.nj.gov
Sue Anderson (609) 633-0760 Sue.Anderson@dep.nj.gov
Gary Slater (609) 633-7009 Gary.Slater@dep.nj.gov
Maria Campoverde (609) 777-1377 Maria.Campoverde@dep.nj.gov
   
Judi Morrow -- Supervisor (609) 633-0710 Judith.Morrow@dep.nj.gov
Ian Fisher (609) 984-2109 Ian.Fisher@dep.nj.gov
Diane Gard (609) 292-0912 Diane.Gard@dep.nj.gov
Collen Bilodeau (609) 633-1326 Collen.Bilodeau@dep.nj.gov
Craig Wilkinson (609) 292-6234 Craig.Wilkinson@dep.nj.gov
   
Joe Eaker -- Acting Section Chief (609) 633-1406

Joe.Eaker@dep.nj.gov

Renee Wright (609) 984-5287 Renee.Wright@dep.nj.gov
Bob Steinhagen (609) 633-1472

Robert.Steinhagen@dep.nj.gov

   
Erick Kinsel -- Supervisor (609) 292-8723

Erick.Kinsel@dep.nj.gov

Gerry Hahn (609) 984-7844 Gerry.Hahn@dep.nj.gov
Sheila Migliarino (609) 292-2461 Sheila.Migliarino@dep.nj.gov
Ted Zagorski (609) 777-0124 Ted.Zagorski@dep.nj.gov
Judy Bayard (609) 633-0836 Judith.Bayard@dep.nj.gov
Jeff Spera (609) 292-7311 Jeff.Spera@dep.nj.gov
   
David Rubin -- Supervisor (609) 633-1284 David.Rubin@dep.nj.gov
Arthur Trenham (609) 292-7314 Arthur.Trenham@dep.nj.gov
Steve Tatar (609) 633-0580 Stephen.Tatar@dep.nj.gov
Paul Mander (609) 984-7911 Paul.Mander@dep.nj.gov
   
Jay Basavanhally -- Supervisor (609) 984-7830 Jayanthi.Basavanhally@dep.nj.gov
Mike Chudzik (609) 984-1585 Michael.Chudzik@dep.nj.gov
Dominick Dortch (609) 777-0284 Dominick.Dortch@dep.nj.gov
   
Mike Cowan -- Supervisor (609) 984-1731 Michael.Cowan@dep.nj.gov
Debra Cypress (609) 777-1384 Debra.Cypress@dep.nj.gov
   
Kathy Katz -- Acting Section Chief (609) 633-1438

Kathy.Katz@dep.nj.gov

Erwin Flesch (609) 633-1978 Erwin.Flesch@dep.nj.gov
   
Mike Infanger -- Supervisor (609) 984-4430

Michael.Infanger@dep.nj.gov

Donna Plummer (609) 633-6839 Donna.Plummer@dep.nj.gov
John Blankenship (609) 984-3071 John.Blankenship@dep.nj.gov
Eddie Davis (609) 633-9285 Eddie.Davis@dep.nj.gov
Loren Lasky (609) 633-1422 Loren.Lasky@dep.nj.gov
Art Trenham (609) 292-7314 Arthur.Trenham@dep.nj.gov
   
Paul Bauer -- Supervisor (609) 633-1202 Paul.Bauer@dep.nj.gov
Christina Page (609) 633-8171 Christina.Page@dep.nj.gov
   
Joe Stefanoni -- Supervisor (609) 633-1405 Joe.Stefanoni@dep.nj.gov
Helen Capone (609) 777-0979 Helen.Capone@dep.nj.gov
Karen Smith (609) 292-1866 Karen.Smith@dep.nj.gov
Moshood Oduwole (609) 633-1743 Moshood.Oduwole@dep.nj.gov
Manny Gomez (609) 984-4426 Manny Gomez@dep.nj.gov
   
Dave Nickerson -- Supervisor (609) 633-1445 Dave.Nickerson@dep.nj.gov
Mohammad Qureshi (609) 984-4892

Mohammad.Qureshi@dep.nj.gov

nj home njgreen business government services A to Z departments