Riparian Zone Standards- Focus Group Members as of 3/31/11 Meeting Date: April 13, 2011 Meeting Time: 10-12pm Location: 4th Floor Large

- 1. Jennifer Dilorenzo
- 2. John Spinello
- 3. Amy Greene
- 4. John Ryder
- 5. Michael Gross
- 6. Richard Burrow
- 7. Maya K. van Rossum
- 8. Stewart Farrell
- 9. Tim Dillingham
- 10. Wilma Frey
- 11. Jeff Cappola
- 12. Tony Dilodivico
- 13. Jennifer Coffey