

State of New Jersey

Department of Banking and Insurance

Licensing Services Bureau 20 West State Street P.O. Box 327 Trenton, NJ 08625-0327

Individual Public Adjuster License Renewal Instructions

This is the form to renew your public adjuster license for the next licensing period. If you do not renew your license, you will no longer be authorized to conduct the business under which you were licensed.

To renew your license, you must:

- 1. Answer all of the questions listed in the Public Adjuster Individual License Renewal Form below.
- 2. Sign, date and include your social security number on the renewal form in the spaces provided.
- 3. Make a CHECK or MONEY ORDER for the renewal fee shown below, payable to:

TREASURER, STATE OF NEW JERSEY

Print your license reference number (shown in the box below) on the check or money order.

Individual Public Adjuster License Renewal Fee: \$50

Detach the renewal form below and return to the above address before expiration date

יין אין אין אין אין אין אין אין אין אין					
Public Adjuster Individual License Renewal Form					
Yo :	During the last license per misdemeanor or disorder government or such proce If yes, enclose a certified copy	eriod, have you been ly person offense in eedings pending aga of the indictment or judge	gment of conviction, which may be obtained from the clerk of the	YES	NO
2.	revoked (other than those related to a court ordered child support obligation as stated in question 5 below) or are such proceedings pending against you?				
3.	If yes, attach a copy of suspension or revocation issued by the professional or governmental authority. Are you indebted (other than accounts current) to any insurance company, producer or insured or has any judgment been rendered against you, which has not been satisfied or vacated, for money received from or owed to any insurance company, producer or insured? If yes, attach copy of judgment.				
4.					
5.					
6.	The New Jersey Public Adjusters' Licensing Act requires each licensee to maintain a \$10,000 dollar bond. Are you in compliance with this requirement? Please enter the bond expiration date//				
License Reference Number: License Type: Please enter social security number, sign and date this form in the areas provided				ed below:	
		Individual Renewal Fee:	Social Security Number Signature Date		