ADOPTIONS INSURANCE

<u>IND</u> P	HCPCS Code H0036	1 & 2	Procedure Code Definition Clinical level services (intensive in-community services delivered by a	Maximum Fee Allowance \$17.45/unit per child
			licensed behavioral healthcare practitioner) Group services provided directly to, or in support of, three children, youth, or young adults, 15-minute unit of service.	
P	H0036	U2 UP	Professional service level (intensive in-community services delivered by, at a minimum, a master's level direct care provider) Group services provided directly to, or in support of, three children, youth, or young adults, 15- minute unit of services	\$15.02/unit per child

APPENDIX

FISCAL AGENT BILLING SUPPLEMENT

AGENCY NOTE: The Fiscal Agent Billing Supplement is appended as a part of this chapter but is not reproduced in the New Jersey Administrative Code. The Fiscal Agent Billing Supplement can be downloaded free of charge from: www.njmmis.com. When revisions are made to the Fiscal Agent Billing Supplement, a revised version will be posted on the njmmis website and copies will be filed with the Office of Administrative Law.

If you do not have access to the Internet and require a copy of the Fiscal Agent Billing Supplement, write to:

Gainwell Technologies PO Box 4801 Trenton, New Jersey 08650-4801 or contact: Office of Administrative Law Quakerbridge Plaza, Bldg. 9 PO Box 049 Trenton, New Jersey 08625-004

CORRECTIONS

(a)

THE COMMISSIONER

Notice of Extension of Chapter Expiration Date Residential Community Programs N.J.A.C. 10A:20

Take notice that the Commissioner of the New Jersey Department of Corrections ("Department") informed Governor Phillip D. Murphy that the rules entitled Residential Community Programs, N.J.A.C. 10A:20, were scheduled to expire on December 7, 2022, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1(b); were extended 180 days to the timely filing of a Notice of Proposed Readoption with Amendments pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1(c)(2); and are currently set to expire on June 5, 2023.

The Department is presently undertaking a rulemaking published elsewhere in this issue of the New Jersey Register at 55 N.J.R 1251(a) that will make several changes to N.J.A.C. 10A:20. These changes would expand program services to incarcerated persons, focus on increasing success and reintegration upon release, and improve opportunities to reduce recidivism. As these changes will not be adopted before the chapter expires, the Commissioner of the Department, in consultation with the

Office of Community Programs and Reintegration, has requested an extension to the chapter in order to continue the existing provisions pending the adoption of the updated chapter.

By the authority vested in him pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1.d(1), Governor Phillip D. Murphy, on May 25, 2023, directed that the expiration date be extended for N.J.A.C. 10A:20, for a period of 12 months, from June 5, 2023, to June 5, 2024.

INSURANCE

(b)

DEPARTMENT OF BANKING AND INSURANCE DIVISION OF INSURANCE Producer Licensing

Adopted Amendment: N.J.A.C. 11:17-3.6

Proposed: August 15, 2022, at 54 N.J.R. 1575(a). Adopted: May 16, 2023, by Marlene Caride, Commissioner,

Department of Banking and Insurance. Filed: May 16, 2023, as R.2023 d.075, without change.

Authority: N.J.S.A. 17:1-8.1 and 17:1-15.e; and 17:22A-26 et seq.

Effective Date: June 19, 2023. Expiration Date: September 21, 2023.

Summary of Public Comments and Agency Responses:

The Department of Banking and Insurance (Department) received a written comment from Professional Insurance Agents of New Jersey, Inc. and the New Jersey Land Title Association.

COMMENT: Both commenters expressed support of the proposed amendments at N.J.A.C. 11:17-3.6.

RESPONSE: The Department thanks the commenters for their support.

Federal Standards Statement

A Federal standards analysis is not required because the adopted amendments are not subject to any Federal requirements or standards.

Full text of the adoption follows:

SUBCHAPTER 3. PROFESSIONAL QUALIFICATIONS

11:17-3.6 Continuing education

(a) No resident individual insurance producer licensed with life, accident, and health or sickness, property, casualty, surplus lines, title, variable life and variable annuity, or personal lines authority shall be renewed unless the renewal applicant demonstrates that he or she has completed 24 credit hours of approved continuing education courses during the previous licensing term, including three credit hours related to professional ethics per licensing term, one credit hour of which may be substituted with a credit hour related to insurance fraud.

1.-3. (No change.)

4. Resident individual insurance producers who complete in excess of 24 credit hours during one licensing term may carry over up to 12 credits to the next renewal term. These credit hours may only be carried over once. Credit hours earned in ethics may not be carried over.

(b)-(f) (No change.)

(g) The insurance education director or authorized personnel for an approved insurance education provider shall report the names and producer or public adjuster license reference number, as applicable, of those persons completing each continuing education course within 15 days of course completion or certification of continuing education credits, whichever is later, either in hard copy or through electronic submission. The instructor teaching the course will receive twice the credit hours as received by the persons completing the course for the purpose of securing continuing education credit. Instructors may only receive credit noce for teaching any one approved course once during each license cycle. The report shall be made to the Department, or its designee, in a format prescribed by the Department, and shall include the following information:

INSURANCE ADOPTIONS

1.-3. (No change.) (h)-(l) (No change.)

TRANSPORTATION

(a)

DIVISION OF MULTIMODAL SERVICES BUREAU OF AERONAUTICS Notice of Readoption Licensing of Aeronautical Activities Readoption with Technical Changes: N.J.A.C. 16:55

Authority: N.J.S.A. 6:1-29, 6:1-43, 6:1-44, 27:1A-5, and 27:1A-6.

Authorized By: Diane Gutierrez-Scaccetti, Commissioner,

Department of Transportation.

Effective Dates: May 22, 2023, Readoption;

June 19, 2023, Technical Changes.

New Expiration Date: May 22, 2030.

Take notice that, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1, the rules at N.J.A.C. 16:55 were scheduled to expire on July 12, 2023. The Department of Transportation has reviewed the rules and determined that they should be readopted with technical changes to update telephone numbers, zip codes, agency name, and the website of the Bureau of Aeronautics at the New Jersey Department of Transportation. The rules are necessary, reasonable, adequate, and responsive for the purpose for which they were originally promulgated. Therefore, pursuant to N.J.S.A. 52:14B-5.1.c(1), these rules are readopted and shall continue in effect for a seven-year period.

These rules establish guidelines and specifications related to aeronautical activities required to be licensed in the State of New Jersey. The activities are generally conducted at locations away from an airport and include aerial advertising, aerial application of fertilizers for agricultural uses, aerial mosquito control, and operation of parachute centers.

Full text of the technical changes follows (additions indicated in boldface **thus**; deletions indicated in brackets [thus]):

SUBCHAPTER 3. LICENSING

16:55-3.1 General requirements

- (a) All persons engaged in one or more aeronautical activities listed in this chapter shall:
- 1. Submit an application for an Aeronautical Activity License, Form DA-1042 or a Special Landing Strip License, Form DA-24, to the Bureau of Aeronautics. Applications can be obtained by phone at (609) [530-2900] **963-2100**, by mail at New Jersey Department of Transportation, Bureau of Aeronautics, PO Box 600, Trenton, NJ [08625] **08625-0600**, or on the Department's website at [www.nj.gov/transportation/airwater/aviation] www.state.nj.us/transportation/freight/aviation/;
 - 2.-4. (No change.)

16:55-3.2 Specific requirements

(a) In addition to complying with the general requirements listed [in] at N.J.A.C. 16:55-3.1, all persons engaged in one or more of the aeronautical activities listed in this chapter shall comply with the applicable specific requirements listed below. Where any requirement listed below calls for the maintenance of any data or other information, no particular method of recordkeeping is specified. No change in the system of records customarily kept by the person concerned is required, so long as the records supply an adequate basis for examination.

- 1.-2. (No change.)
- 3. Sport parachute center:
- i. (No change.)

ii. All injuries caused by sport parachuting, which require treatment or examination by a physician, or any property damage or injury to persons or property shall immediately be reported [via] by telephone to the Bureau, during normal working hours, at (609) [530-2900] 963-2100 or the FAA [Communication] Eastern Region Operations Center at [(718) 553-3100] (404) 305-5150/5180, followed by a written report within seven calendar days giving full particulars. All fatalities caused by sport parachuting shall be reported immediately by telephone to the Bureau at (609) [530-2900] 963-2100 or the New Jersey State Police at (609) 882-2000, Extension 6311, giving all details available. A written report giving full particulars shall be submitted within 48 hours to New Jersey Department of Transportation, Bureau of Aeronautics, PO Box 600, Trenton, NJ [08625] 08625-0600.

iii.-vii. (No change.)