A RESOLUTION providing for election of the Commission Chair, Vice Chair and Second Vice Chair for the year commencing July 1, 2015 and ending June 30, 2016.

WHEREAS, Article 2, Section 2.6 of the *Delaware River Basin Compact* states that the Commission shall provide for its own organization and procedure; and

WHEREAS, the Compact further requires the annual election of the Chair and Vice Chair, which historically has been based upon rotation of the signatory parties; and

WHEREAS, the Commission has further determined that a Second Vice Chair, to preside in the absence of the other officers, should also be elected; now therefore,

BE IT RESOLVED by the Delaware River Basin Commission:

- 1. The Governor of Delaware is hereby elected to serve as Chair for the term July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2016.
- 2. The United States Member is hereby elected to serve as Vice Chair for the term July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2016.
- 3. The Governor of Pennsylvania is hereby elected to serve as Second Vice Chair for the term July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2016.

/s/ Angus Eaton
Angus Eaton, Chairman pro tem

/s/ Pamela M. Bush

Pamela M. Bush, J.D., M.R.P. Commission Secretary/Assistant General Counsel

ADOPTED: June 10, 2015