DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey Core Curriculum Content Standards

Social Studies

Delegates 2014-2015

The following students were selected as New Jersey delegates and alternates to the United States Senate Youth Program.


  • Gabriel Voorhis-Allen, Ridgewood High School, Ridgewood School District
  • Maria Mendoza, Bergen County Academies, Bergen County Vocational Technical School District

Alternates: (Attend in the place of a delegate that cannot attend)

  • Prathm Juneja, Middlesex County Voc Academy Math Science &Engineering Technology, Middlesex County Vocational and Technical School District 
  • Nicholas Martin, Kittatinny Regional High School, Kittatinny Regional School District