DOE Archives

Governance & Leadership Development » Home

Advisory Councils

Northern Region

 County  Name  Name/District Title E-Mail Address
Bergen Dr. Aaron R. Graham
201-336-6875
Bergen County Office of Ed Executive County
Superintendent
Aaron.graham@doe.state.nj.us
Essex Dr. Lawrence S. Feinsod
973-395-4677
Essex County Office of Ed Executive County
Superintendent
Lawrence.feinsod@doe.state.nj.us
Hudson Dr. Tim Brennan
201-369-5290
Hudson County Office of Ed Acting Executive County
Superintendent
Tim.brennan@doe.state.nj.us
Sussex Dr. Rosalie S. Lamonte
973-579-6996
Sussex County Office of Ed Executive County
Superintendent
Rosalie.lamonte@doe.state.nj.us
Passaic Mr. Robert Gilmartin
973-569-2110
Passaic County Office of Ed Executive County
Superintendent
Robert.Gilmartin@doe.state.nj.us
Morris Dr. Kathleen C. Serafino
973-285-8332
Morris County Office of Ed Executive County Superintendent Kathleen.serafino@doe.state.nj.us
Warren Mr. Frank Dragotta
908-689-0464
Warren County Office of Ed Executive County Superintendent Frank.dragotta@doe.state.nj.us
Hudson Ms. Monica Tone
201-369-5290
Hudson County Office of Ed Education Specialist Monica.tone@doe.state.nj.us
Essex Ms. Eunice Grippaldi
973-655-7718
Montclair State University Professor grippaldie@mail.montclair.edu
Essex Dr. Frank R. Alvarez
973-509-4010
Montclair School District Superintendent falvarez@montclair.k12.nj.us
Essex Ms. Jean R. Wuensch
973-509-4000
Montclair School District Supervisor of Curriculum jwuensch@montclair.k12.nj.us
  Ms. Candace Stout     candacestout@yahoo.com
Passaic Dr. Lawrence E. Everett
973-470-5520
Passaic City School District Assistant Superintendent leverett@passaic-city.k12.nj.us
Essex Mr. Roger Leon
973-733-7333
Newark School District Deputy Chief Academic Officer rleon@nps.k12.nj.us
Passaic Ms. Eileen Shafer
973-321-2443
Clifton School District Assistant Superintendent eshafer@paterson.k12.nj.us
Passaic Mr. Mark Tietjen
973-470-2436
Clifton School District Assistant Superintendent mTietjen@cliftonschools.net
Essex Dr. Gloria Scott East Orange District Interim Superintendent g.scott@eastorange.k12.nj.us