DOE Archives

Governance & Leadership Development » Home

Advisory Councils

Southern Region

 County  Name  Name/District Title E-Mail Address
 Camden Peggy  Nicolosi
(856) 401-2400
Camden County 
Office of Ed
Executive County Superintendent  Peggy.nicholosi@doe.state.nj.us
 Camden Joanne Acerba
856-8 75-8777
Sicklerville School District

 
Principal Ann Mullen Middle School  jascerba@gloucester.k12.nj
 Gloucester  Kriston Matthews
(856) 652-2700
Glassboro School District Principal of Bowe School  
Kmatthews@glassboroschools.us
 Gloucester Lucia Pollino
(856) 423-2222
Paulsboro School District Director of Assessment lpollino@paulsboro.k12.nj.us
 Camden  Pat Kenny
(856) 966-2619
Camden School District Supervisor  pkenny@camden.k12.nj.us

 
 Salem Donna Meyers
(856) 358-2054
Pittsgrove  School District Principal A.P. Schalick High School

 
 
meyersd@pittsgrove.k12.nj.us
 Cumberland John Mitchell
(856) 451-9400
Cumberland County Regional School District Principal  Mitchell@crhsd.org
 Atlantic Effie Jenkins
(609) 383-6800
Pleasantville School District Assistant Superintendent Jenkins-smith.effie@ pps-nj.us
 Cumberland Mary Gruccio
(856) 794-6700
Vineland School District Assistant Superintendent  Mgruccio@vineland.org
 Salem Robert Bumpus
(856) 339-8611
Salem County  Executive County Superintendent

 
 Robert.rumpus@doe.state.nj.us

 
 Atlantic  Ray Allen
(609) 343-7200
Atlantic City School District Director  Rallen@acboe.org

 
 Atlantic  James Knox
(609) 343-7280
Atlantic County School District
York Ave. School
Principal New York Ave School  jknox@acboe.org