DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Assessment

Contact Us

Office of Assessments
P.O. Box 500
Trenton, NJ 08625-0500

Director
Jeffrey B. Hauger, Ed.D.
Jeffrey.Hauger@doe.nj.gov


Statewide Assessment Coordinators

PARCC Grades 3-5
Orlando Vadel
Coordinator
(609) 376-3470
Orlando.Vadel@doe.nj.gov

PARCC Grades 6-8
Timothy Steele-Dadzie, Ed.D.
Coordinator
(609) 376-3469
Timothy.SteeleDadzie@doe.nj.gov

PARCC High School
Veronica Orsi
Coordinator
(609) 376-3467
Veronica.Orsi@doe.nj.gov

PARCC Appeals
Faye Ball, PhD
Coordinator
(609) 376-3458
Faye.Ball@doe.nj.gov

New Jersey Student Learning Assessment-Science (NJSLA-S)
John Boczany
Coordinator
(609) 376-3460
John.boczany@doe.nj.gov

Alternate Proficiency Assessments - Dynamic Learning Maps (DLM)
Elizabeth Celentano
Coordinator
(609) 376-3461
Elizabeth.Celentano@doe.nj.gov

Assessments Technology Coordinator
Gilbert Gonzalez
(609) 376-3464
Gilbert.Gonzalez@doe.nj.gov

National Assessment of Educational Progress (NAEP)
Tabitha McKinley, PhD
Coordinator
(609) 376-3466
Tabitha.McKinley@doe.nj.gov

Assessment Content Specialists

English/Language Arts: PARCC Grades 3-5             
Cristin Geoghegan, Ph.D.
(609) 376-3462
Cristin.Geoghegan@doe.nj.gov

Mathematics: PARCC Grades 3-5            
Timothy Giordano
(609) 376-3463
Timothy.Giordano@doe.nj.gov

Mathematics: PARCC Grades 6-8 and High School
Michael Luke
(609) 376-3443
Michael.Luke@doe.nj.gov

New Jersey Student Learning Assessment-Science (NJSLA-S)
John Boczany
(609) 376-3460
John.Boczany@doe.nj.gov

Measurement Specialist

PARCC, DLM, NJSLA-S
Don White, Ph.D.
(609) 376-3471
Don.White@doe.nj.gov

Data Specialist

PARCC, DLM, NJSLA-S
Seema Bhargiri
(609) 376-3459
seema.bhargiri@doe.nj.gov