Career & Technical Education: Learning That Works for New Jersey
Marie Barry, Director
Office of Career and Technical Education
P.O. Box 500 Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-0665 | Fax: (609) 984-5347

Career and Technical Education Partnership (CTEP) Grant Program

The goal of this grant program is to create positive, productive links among public education, business, industry, labor and workforce development and institutions of higher education, and to develop tools, resources and model programs of study in specific Career Clusters®

Listed below are the grantees and the Career Cluster®(s) for which they are responsible.

Partner

Career Cluster®(s)

Contact

NJ Department of Agriculture http://www.jerseyageducation.nj.gov
 

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Agriculture, Food & Natural Resources

Project Director:
Nancy Trivette
Phone: 609-984-4956 Email: nancy.trivette@ag.state.nj.us

Raritan Valley  Community College
http://careertechpartners.org/

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Architecture & Construction
  • Arts, A/V Technology & Communication
  • Government & Public Administration
  • Hospitality & Tourism
  • Law, Public Safety, Corrections & Security
  • Manufacturing
  • Transportation, Distribution & Logistics

Program Director:
Martha McNulty
Phone: 908-526-1200, ext. 8579
Email: mmcnulty@raritanval.edu

Mercer County Community College
http://www.mccc.edu/ctep/business.html
http://www.mccc.edu/ctep/finance.html

Advisory Committee Membership
  • Business Management & Administration
  • Finance

Project Director:
Jonathan Rowe
Phone: 609-587-0511
Email: rowejo@mccc.edu

Gloucester County College
http://www.gccnj.edu/healthscience/

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Health Science

Project Director:
Bob Berezny
Phone: 856-415-2273
Email: rberezny@gccnj.edu  

Camden County College
http://camdencc.edu/CTEP

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Human Services

Project Director:
Margo Venable
Phone: 856-227-7200, ext. 4283
Email: mvenable@camden.cc.edu

Project Coordinators:
Yvonne Kilson
Phone: 856-227-7200, ext. 4383
Email: ykilson@camdencc.edu

Maureen Reidenauer
Phone: 856-227-7200, ext. 4166 Email:  mreidenauer@camdencc.edu

Middlesex County College
http://ctepmarketingtoolkit.org/

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Marketing

Project Coordinator:
Til Dallavalle
Phone: 732-906-2514
Email: TDallavalle@middlesexcc.edu

The College of New Jersey
http://ctep.pages.tcnj.edu/

Advisory Committee Membership

  • Science, Technology, Engineering & Mathematics (STEM)

Project Coordinator:
Alison Goeke
Phone: 609-771-3244
Email: goeke2@tcnj.edu