DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey Educator Leader Cadre

Members

Silvia Abbato
Superintendent
Union City Board of Education
sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us

Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough Public Schools
madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us

Richard Allen
Principal
Neptune High School
rwallen@neptune.k12.nj.us

Lianne Markus
ELA Teacher
Hope Township School
lmarkus@hope-elem.org

Krystle Aste
ELA Teacher
Union City Public Schools
ksantaniello@union-city.k12.nj.us

Alexis Morgan
Special Education
Newark Public Schools
a2morgan@nps.k12.nj.us

Don Biery
Math Teacher
North Warren Regional High School
dbiery@northwarren.org

Ericka Okafor
Supervisor of Bilingual Education
Camden City School District
eokafor@camden.k12.nj.us

Sylvia Bulgar
Math Professor
Rider University
sbulgar@gmail.com

David Pawlowski
School Business Administrator
Alexandria Twp. Schools pawlowskid@alexandriaschools.org

Emil Carafa
Principal
Lodi Public Schools
Emil.carafa@lodi.k12.nj.us

Selina Pewitt
Math Chair (Grades 6 – 12) & Teacher
Spotswood Public Schools
spewitt@spotswood.k12.nj.us

Allan DeFina
Dean, Graduate School of Education
New Jersey City University
adefina@njcu.edu

Robert Price
Curriculum Director
Northern Valley Regional High School
price@nvnet.org

Chad Donahue
Principal
Jamesburg Public Schools
donahue.chad@gmail.com

Paul Rafalowski
Supervisor
South Plainfield Public Schools
Prafalowski@spboe.org

Amy Fratz
Director of Curriculum
New Jersey Education Association (NJEA)
afratz@njea.org

Deidre Richardson
Math Specialist
Office of STEM
NJ Department of Education
deidre.richardson@doe.state.nj.us

Michael Giampietro
Program / Implementation Specialist    
NJ Department of Education michael.giampietro@doe.state.nj.us

Cara Russo
Supervisor of Special Education
Jefferson Twp. Public Schools cararusso@jefftwp.org

Michelle Griffith
ELL Teacher

Lindenwold Public Schools
madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us

Barry Saide
Teacher (All content areas)
Mount Prospect School
barrysaide17@yahoo.com

Kimberley Harrington
Chief Academic Officer
NJ Department of Education
kimberley.harrington@doe.state.nj.us

Roberta Schorr
Professor
Rutgers University
schorr@rci.rutgers.edu

Robin Knutelsky
Director of Academic Standards
NJ Department of Education
robin.knutelsky@doe.state.nj.us

Meghan Snow
Director, Office of STEM
NJ Department of Education
meghan.snow@doe.state.nj.us

Mary Jane Kurabinski
Director, Office of Literacy
NJ Department of Education
maryjane.kurabinski@doe.state.nj.us

Chris Stefanski
Technology Integration Specialist
Wallkill Valley Regional High School cstefanski@wallkillvrhs.org