DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

New Jersey Educator Leader Cadre

ELC Members

Allan DeFina
Dean, Graduate School of Education
New Jersey City University
adefina@njcu.edu
Amy Fratz
Director of Curriculum
NJEA
afratz@njea.org
Barry Saide
Teacher (All content areas)
Mount Prospect School
barrysaide17@yahoo.com
Chad Donahue
Principal
Jamesburg Public Schools
donahue.chad@gmail.com
David E. Pawlowski
School Business Administrator
Alexandria Township Schools
pawlowskid@alexandriaschools.org
Debra Johnson-Dahrouge
Supervisor of Language Arts
Neptune Public Schools
dajohnsondahrouge@neptune.k12.nj.us
Deidre Richardson
Office of Secondary Education
NJ Department of Education
deidre.richardson@doe.state.nj.us
Don Biery
Math Teacher
North Warren Regional High School
dbiery@northwarren.org
Emil Carafa
Principal
Lodi Public Schools
Emil.carafa@lodi.k12.nj.us
Ericka Okafor
Supervisor of Bilingual Education
Camden City School District
eokafor@camden.k12.nj.us
Jessica Palombi
4th Grade Teacher
Intervale Elementary School
jroseshack@gmail.com
Joshua Zagorski
K-12 STEM Supervisor
Maple Shade School District
joshuazagorski@gmail.com
Kimberley Harrington
Chief Academic Officer
NJ Department of Education
kimberley.harrington@doe.state.nj.us
Krystle Santaniello
ELA Teacher
Union City Public Schools
ksantaniello@union-city.k12.nj.us
Lianne Markus
ELA Teacher
Hope Township School
lmarkus@hope-elem.org
Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough Public Schools
madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
Matthew Mingle
Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum and Instruction
Madison Public Schools
mingle@madisonpublicschools.org
Michelle Griffith
ELL Teacher
Lindenwold Public Schools
mtaggart@lindenwold.k12.nj.us
Paul Rafalowski
Principal
Union County Magnet High School
prafalowski@ucvts.tec.nj.us
Richard Allen
Principal
Neptune High School
rwallen@neptune.k12.nj.us
Robert Price
Curriculum Director
Northern Valley Regional High School
price@nvnet.org
Roberta Schorr
Professor
Rutgers University
schorr@rci.rutgers.edu
Robin Knutelsky
Director of Teaching and Learning Supports
NJ Department of Education
robin.knutelsky@doe.state.nj.us
Silvia Abbato
Superintendent
Union City Board of Education
sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
Sylvia Bulgar
Math Professor
Rider University
sbulgar@rider.edu