New Jersey Educator Leader Cadre

Members

Silvia Abbato
Assistant Superintendent
Union City Public Schools
sabbato@union-city.k12.nj.us
Lianne Markus
ELA Teacher
Hope Township School
lmarkus@hope-elem.org
Don Biery
Math Teacher
North Warren Regional High School
dbiery@northwarren.org
Alexis Morgan
Special Education
Newark Public Schools
a2morgan@nps.k12.nj.us
Sylvia Bulgar
Math Education Professor
Rider University
sbulgar@gmail.com
Ericka Okafor
ESL Supervisor
Bridgeton Public Schools
eokafor@bridgeton.k12.nj.us
Emil Carafa
Principal
Lodi Public Schools
Emil.carafa@lodi.k12.nj.us
Selina Pewitt
Math Teacher
Spotswood Public Schools
spewitt@spotswood.k12.nj.us
Allan DeFina
Dean, Graduate School of Education
New Jersey City University
adefina@njcu.edu
Robert Price
Curriculum Director
Northern Valley Regional High Sch.
price@nvnet.org
Chad Donahue
Instructional Supervisor
Mount Olive Township School District
donahue.chad@gmail.com
Paul Rafalowski
Supervisor
South Plainfield Public Schools
Prafalowski@spboe.org
Amy Fratz
Director of Curriculum
NJEA
afratz@njea.org
Deidre Richardson
Math Specialist
Regional Achievement Centers
NJ Department of Education
deidre.richardson@doe.state.nj.us
Mark Gutkowski
Latin Teacher
Morristown High School
mark.gutkowski@morristownhighschool.org
Barry Saide
Teacher (All content areas)
Mount Prospect School
barrysaide17@yahoo.com
Kimberley Harrington
Director, Office of Academic Standards
NJ Department of Education
kimberley.harrington@doe.state.nj.us
Krystle Santaniello
ELA Teacher
Union City Public Schools
kaste@union-city.k12.nj.us
Robin Knutelsky
ELA Supervisor
Jefferson Township Public Schools
Rknutelsky@jefftwp.org
Roberta Schorr
Professor
Rutgers University
schorr@rci.rutgers.edu
Mary Jane Kurabinski
Director, Office of Literacy
NJ Department of Education
maryjane.kurabinski@doe.state.nj.us
Meghan Snow
Director, Office of STEM
NJ Department of Education
meghan.snow@doe.state.nj.us
Linda Madison
Superintendent
Middlesex Borough Public Schools
madisonl@middlesex.k12.nj.us
Amy Vondrak
English Professor
Mercer County Community College
vondraka@mccc.edu