DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

NJ State Special Education Advisory Council » NJ SSEAC Home


Committees complete much of the important work of the council. These committees may be standing committees, which have year-long goals, or ad hoc committees which address a particular short-term concern during the course of a particular school year.

Transition Committee

Chair: Susan Colacello
Dorothy Van Horn
Melanie McGackin
Tekelah Sherrod
Rob Paige
Lauren Agoratus
Nancy Mimm
Myriam Alizo
Alan Kotzen
Leslie Rubinstein
Mary Ann Comparetto
Amy Smith

PARCC Committee

Chair: Fred Tchang
Beth Kelley
Deborah Lynam
Magaly Milton
Peggy O'Reilly