Phone: (609) 943-4283
General Fax: (609)633-6874

Email: Titleone@doe.state.nj.us
Karen Campbell, Director

Support Staff
Shirley Martin
Boleita McNeill
Stacy Rogers

Coordinators
ESEA Policy and Grant Development
Judy Alu
Judy.alu@doe.state.nj.us

Michelle Dohrenwend
Michelle.dohrenwend@doe.state.nj.us

ESEA Fiscal and Data Planning 
John Ingersoll
John.ingersoll@doe.state.nj.us

Title I Fiscal Oversight and Monitoring
Anthony Hearn
Anthony.hearn@doe.state.nj.us

Title I Program Oversight & Monitoring
Federal Nonpublic School Services
Anthony Wright
Anthony.wright@doe.state.nj.us

Peggy Porche
peggy.porche@doe.state.nj.us

Neglected & Delinquent Programs
Monica Johnson
monica.johnson@doe.state.nj.us

School Choice and Parental Involvement
Barbara Pugh
Barbara.pugh@doe.state.nj.us

Single Accountability System
Clare Barrett
Clare.barrett@doe.state.nj.us