Skip to main navigation
2015- State Ethics Commission Meetings

The meetings will be held in the State Ethics Commission;
located at 28 West State Street, 5th Floor Conference Room.
Unless otherwise indicated, the Meetings will start at 10:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • Tuesday, February 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2015
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2015
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2015
  • NO AUGUST MEETING
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2015
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2015 (November and December Meeting)

2015 - Ethics Liaison Officers' Meetings

Ethics Liaison Officers' Meetings will be held at the Mary Roebling Building
located at 20 West State Street, 2nd Floor, Rooms 219/220.
The meetings will start at 10:00 a.m.

  • Wednesday, February 25
  • Thursday, May 28
  • Wednesday, September 9
  • Thursday, December 10




    Last updated : December 10th , 2014