## **Garden State Preservation Trust Members**

## **Public Members:**

Greg Romano, Chair Hamilton, NJ Senate President's Appointee

Kenneth Atkinson, Vice-chair Monroeville, NJ Assembly Speaker's Appointee

Andrew T. Buzby Woodstown, NJ Assembly Speaker's Appointee

**Bob Hughey**Margate, NJ
Senate President's Appointee

Michael Murphy, Chair Brielle, NJ Governor's Appointee

## **Ex-Officio Members:**

Anthony Longo for Treasurer Andrew P. Sidamon-Eristoff

Richard Boornazian for Environmental Protection Commissioner Bob Martin

Susan Payne for the Secretary of Agriculture Douglas H. Fisher

James Requa for Community Affairs Commissioner Richard E. Constable III