Environmental and Occupational Health Assessment Program
 

Right to Know County Lead Agencies

County health departments and other county-wide agencies are involved in Right to Know education and outreach activities. They also serve as repositories of Right to Know Surveys (completed by public agencies), Community Right to Know Surveys (completed by private employers), and Hazardous Substance Fact Sheets, which they distribute to members of the public upon request.

Counties: Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Gloucester, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

County Address Telephone/Fax/Email
ATLANTIC Hollie Madamba
RTK Coordinator

Atlantic County Health Department
201 South Shore Rd
Northfield, NJ 08225-2370
Phone: (609) 645-5971 x4376
Fax: (609) 645-5923
e-mail: madamba_hollie@aclink.org
BERGEN Melissa Johnson
RTK Coordinator

Bergen County Department of Health Services
327 East Ridgewood Ave
Paramus, NJ 07652-4895
Phone: (201) 634-2785
Fax: (201) 599-6270
e-mail:mjohnson@co.bergen.nj.us
BURLINGTON RTK Coordinator Kathleen Holmes
Chief REHS

Burlington County Health Department
15 Pioneer Blvd
PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060-2631
Phone: (609) 265-5521 ext.5521
Fax: (609) 265-5541
e-mail: kholmes@co.burlington.nj.us
CAMDEN Nancy A. Wilson RTK Coordinator
Camden County Health Department
DiPiero Center
512 Lakeland Dr
Suite 301
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0009
Phone: (856) 374 -6051
Fax: (856) 374 - 6212
e-mail: nwilson@camdencounty.com
CAPE MAY Diane Marshall, RTK Coordinator
Cape May County Department of Health
Crest Haven Complex
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210-1601
Phone: (609) 463-6413
Fax: (609) 465-6564
e-mail: dmarshall@co.cape-may.nj.us
CUMBERLAND Nicole Giacalone, RTK Coordinator
Cumberland County Health Department
Environmental Division
309 Buck St
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone: (856) 327-7602 ex 7129
Fax: (856) 327-6275
e-mail: ngiacalone@ccdoh.org
ESSEX Mike Festa, Health Officer
Essex County Department of Health & Rehabilitation
Environmental Health Office
115 Clifton Ave
3rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07104
Phone: (973) 497-9401
Fax (973) 497-9407
e-mail: ecdohceha@admin.essexcountynj.org
GLOUCESTER James Cromley
Gloucester County Department of Health
204 East Holly Ave
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: (856) 218-4103
Fax (856) 218-4144
e-mail: jcromley@co.gloucester.nj.us
HUDSON John Demjanick, RTK Coordinator
Hudson Regional Health Commission
Meadowview Campus
595 County Ave
Building #1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: (201) 223-1133
Fax (201) 223-0122
e-mail: jdemjanick@hudsonregionalhealth.org
HUNTERDON Alan Johnson, RTK Coordinator
Hunterdon County Health Department
Administration Building
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-1110
Fax (908) 788-1662
e-mail: ajohnson@co.hunterdon.nj.us
MERCER Deena Holland, RTK Coordinator
Mercer County Division of Public Health
P.O. Box 8068
640 S. Broad St
4th floor, Rm 420
Trenton, NJ 08650
Phone: (609) 278-7165
Fax: (609) 989-6032
e-mail: dholland@ mercercounty.org
MIDDLESEX Richard F. Kozub, RTK Coordinator
Middlesex County Health Department
RTK Program
711 Jersey Ave
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Phone: (732) 745-8480
Fax: (732) 745-8484
e-mail: rich.kozub@co.middlesex.nj.us
MONMOUTH Toni Skipwith, RTK Coordinator
Monmouth County Health Department
3435 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 07728 -1255
Phone: (732) 431-7456
Fax: (732) 409-7579
e-mail: tskipwit@co.monmouth.nj.us
MORRIS James E. Deacon,and/or Craig Goss
RTK Coordinator
Morris County
Office of Health Management
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07961-0900
Phone: (973) 631-5485
(973) 631-5492
Fax: (973) 631-5490
e-mail: jdeacon@co.morris.nj.us
cgoss@co.morris.nj.us
OCEAN Susan Hendrix , RTK Coordinator
Ocean County Health Department
PO Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754
Phone: (732) 341-9700 x7477
Fax: (732) 286-1495
e-mail: shendrix@ochd.org
PASSAIC Renee Allessio, RTK Coordinator
Passaic County Department of Health
18 Clark Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: (973) 225-3651
Fax: (973) 225-0222
e-mail: reneea@passaiccountynj.org
SALEM Amber Hawk
RTK Coordinator
Salem County Department of Health
110 Fifth Street, Suite 400
Salem, NJ 08079
Phone: (856) 935-7510 x8489
Fax: (856) 935-8483
e-mail: ahawk@salemcountynj.gov
SOMERSET Paul Malarcher, RTK Coordinator
Somerset County Health Department
20 Grove St
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 231-7506
Fax: (908) 575-9309
e-mail: malarcher@co.somerset.nj.us
SUSSEX James R. McDonald III, RTK Coordinator
Sussex County Health Department
1 Spring St
2nd Floor
Newton, NJ 07860
Phone: (973) 579-0370
Fax: (973) 579-0399
e-mail: jmcdonald@sussex.nj.us
UNION Robert Berns, RTK Coordinator
Union County Bureau of Environmental Affairs
300 North Ave East
Westfield, NJ 07090

Phone: (908) 654-9730
Fax: (908) 654-9402
e-mail: rberns@ucnj.org

 

WARREN Thomas Nigro , RTK Coordinator
Warren County Health Department
700 Oxford Rd
Oxford, NJ 07863
Phone: (908) 475-7980
Fax: (908) 475-7964
e-mail: tnigro@co.warren.nj.us

Department of Health

P. O. Box 360, Trenton, NJ 08625-0360
Our Locations
Privacy policy, terms of use and contact form links State Privacy Notice legal statement DOH Feedback Page New Jersey Home


OPRA- Open Public RecordAct
department: njdoh home | index by topic | programs/services
statewide:njhome | services A to Z  | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-

Last Modified: Tuesday, 24-Sep-13 10:58:31