DOH Home  >>  New Jersey Commission on Spinal Cord Research

Commission Members

NJSCR LogoEleven public members serve on the Commission, including the Commissioner of Health or designee who serves as ex officio member.

The member representation and term expirations are as follows:

Susan P. Howley, Chairperson
Short Hills, New Jersey
Representing the Christopher and Dana Reeve Foundation
June 26, 2014

Anthony Welch
Ex officio Designee
Representing Commissioner
New Jersey Department of Health

John Del Colle
Clifton, New Jersey
Public Member
December 18, 2002

Peter W. Carmel, M.D.
New York
Representing the University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey
March 27, 2003

James McCormack
Point Pleasant, New Jersey
Public Member
May 25, 2013

Carolann Murphy, PA
South Orange, New Jersey
Public Member
March 29, 2017

Michael J. Rhode
Monmouth Beach, New Jersey
Public Member
May 25, 2014

Loran C. Vocaturo, Ed.D, ABPP
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Representing the Federally Designated Spinal Cord Model System
May 25, 2014

Department of Health

P. O. Box 360, Trenton, NJ 08625-0360
Our Locations
Privacy policy, terms of use and contact form links State Privacy Notice legal statement DOH Feedback Page New Jersey Home

OPRA- Open Public RecordAct
department: njdoh home | index by topic | programs/services
statewide:njhome | services A to Z  | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-

Last Modified: Friday, 21-Oct-16 15:36:08