Right to Know County Lead Agencies

County health departments and other county-wide agencies are involved in Right to Know education and outreach activities. They also serve as repositories of Right to Know Surveys (completed by public agencies), Community Right to Know Surveys (completed by private employers), and Hazardous Substance Fact Sheets, which they distribute to members of the public upon request.

Counties: Atlantic, Bergen, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Essex, Gloucester, Hudson, Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Morris, Ocean, Passaic, Salem, Somerset, Sussex, Union, Warren

 

County Address Telephone/Fax/Email
ATLANTIC Hollie Madamba
RTK Coordinator
Atlantic County Health Department
201 South Shore Rd
Northfield, NJ 08225-2370
Phone: (609) 645-5971 x4376
Fax: (609) 645-5923
e-mail: madamba_hollie@aclink.org
BERGEN Melissa Johnson
RTK Coordinator
Bergen County Department of Health
1 Bergen County Plaza, 4th Floor
Hackensack, NJ 07601-7076
Phone: (201) 634-2785
Fax: (201) 599-6270
e-mail:mjohnson@co.bergen.nj.us
BURLINGTON RTK Coordinator
Robin Sutton
Chief REHS

Burlington County Health Department
15 Pioneer Blvd
PO Box 6000
Westampton, NJ 08060-2631
Phone: (609) 265-5523
Fax: (609) 265-5541
e-mail: rsutton@co.burlington.nj.us
CAMDEN Christopher Costa
RTK Coordinator

Camden County Health Department
DiPiero Center
512 Lakeland Dr
Suite 301
Blackwood, NJ 08012-0009
Phone: (609) 374-6049
Fax: (609) 465-6564
e-mail: christopher.costa@camdencounty.com
CAPE MAY Honey Pron
RTK Coordinator

Cape May County Department of Health
4 Moore Road, DN 601
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210
Phone: (609) 465-6842
Fax: (609) 465-6564
e-mail: honey.pron@co.cape-may.nj.us
CUMBERLAND Nicole Giacalone
RTK Coordinator

Cumberland County Health Department
Environmental Division
309 Buck St
Millville, NJ 08332
Phone: (609) 465-6842
Fax: (856) 327-6275
e-mail: honey.pron@co.cape-may.nj.us
ESSEX Mike Festa
Health Officer

Essex County Department of Health & Rehabilitation
Environmental Health Office
115 Clifton Ave
3rd Floor
Newark, NJ 07104
Phone: (973) 497-9401
Fax (973) 497-9407
e-mail: ecdohceha@admin.essexcountynj.org
GLOUCESTER Danielle LaPorta
RTK Coordinator

Gloucester County Department of Health
204 East Holly Ave
Sewell, NJ 08080
Phone: (856) 218-4101
Fax (856) 218-4109
e-mail: dlaporta@co.gloucester.nj.us
HUDSON Nick Rivelli
RTK Coordinato
r

Hudson Regional Health Commission
Meadowview Campus
595 County Ave
Building #1
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Phone: (201) 223-1133
Fax (201) 223-0122
e-mail: nrivelli@hudsonregionalhealth.org
HUNTERDON Gregory Vaccarino
RTK Coordinator

Hunterdon County Health Department
Administration Building
Flemington, NJ 08822
Phone: (908) 788-1351
Fax (908) 782-7510
e-mail: gvaccarino@co.hunterdon.nj.us
MERCER Kristin Reed
RTK Coordinator

Mercer County Division of Public Health
P.O. Box 8068
640 S. Broad St
4th floor, Rm 420
Trenton, NJ 08650
Phone: (609) 278-7165
Fax: (609)396-8014
e-mail: kreed@ mercercounty.org
MIDDLESEX Richard F. Kozub
RTK Coordinator

Middlesex County Health Department
RTK Program
1001 Fire Academy Drive
Sayreville, New Jersey 08872
Phone: (732) 316-7128
Fax: (732) 745-8484
e-mail: rich.kozub@co.middlesex.nj.us
MONMOUTH Matthew Wysokinski
RTK Coordinator

Monmouth County Health Department
3435 Route 9
Freehold, NJ 07728 -1255
Phone: (732) 431-7456, ex 6501
Fax: (732) 409-7579
e-mail: matthew.wysokinski@co.monmouth.nj.us
MORRIS James E. Deacon, and/or Craig Goss
RTK Coordinator

Morris County
Office of Health Management
P.O. Box 900
Morristown, NJ 07961-0900
Phone: (973) 631-5485
(973) 631-5492
Fax: (973) 631-5490
e-mail: jdeacon@co.morris.nj.us
cgoss@co.morris.nj.us
OCEAN Matthew Csik
RTK Coordinator

Ocean County Health Department
PO Box 2191
Toms River, NJ 08754
Phone: (732) 341-9700 x7471
Fax: (732) 831-6495
e-mail: mcsik@ochd.org
PASSAIC Renee Allessio
RTK Coordinator

Passaic County Department of Health
18 Clark Street
Paterson, NJ 07505
Phone: (973) 225-3651
Fax: (973) 225-0222
e-mail: reneea@passaiccountynj.org
SALEM Lesa Grant
RTK Coordinator
Salem County Department of Health
110 Fifth Street, Suite 400
Salem, NJ 08079
Phone: (856) 935-7510 x8486
Fax: (856) 935-8483
e-mail: lesa.grant@salemcountynj.gov
SOMERSET Paul Malarcher
RTK Coordinator

Somerset County Health Department
20 Grove St
PO Box 3000
Somerville, NJ 08876
Phone: (908) 231-7506
Fax: (908) 575-9309
e-mail: malarcher@co.somerset.nj.us
SUSSEX James R. McDonald III
RTK Coordinator

Sussex County Department of
Health & Human Services
Division of Health
201 Wheatsworth Road
Hamburg, NJ 07419
Phone: (973) 579-0370
Fax: (973) 579-0399
e-mail: jmcdonald@sussex.nj.us
UNION Robert Berns
RTK Coordinator

Union County Office of Environmental Health
300 North Ave, East
Westfield, NJ 07090

Phone: (908) 654-9730
Fax: (908) 654-9402
e-mail: rberns@ucnj.org

 

WARREN Thomas Nigro
RTK Coordinator

Warren County Health Department
700 Oxford Rd
Oxford, NJ 07863
Phone: (908) 475-7960
Fax: (908) 475-7964
e-mail: tnigro@co.warren.nj.us
Last Reviewed: 4/13/2017