Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

Common Core Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans


Educational Opportunity Fund
Campus Program Directory


Public Research Universities  |  State Colleges & Universities  |  Independent Colleges & Universities

Community Colleges

Atlantic Cape Community College
Ms. Paula Davis, EOF Director
Email: pdavis@atlantic.edu
Rt. 322 Blackhorse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
(609) 343-5091
Mercer County Community College
Ms. Barbara Jefferson, EOF Director
Email: jeffersb@mccc.edu
1200 Old Trenton Road / P.O. Box B
Trenton, NJ 08690
(609) 570-3427
Bergen Community College
Ms. Sonia Brown, EOF Director
Email: sbrown@bergen.edu
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07625
(201) 447-9205
Middlesex County College
Louis Marius, EOF Director
Email: Louis_marius@middlesexcc.edu
55 Mill Road
Edison, NJ 08818-3050
(732) 906-2544
Brookdale Community College
Mr. Richard Morales-Wright, EOF Director
Email: rmwright@brookdalecc.edu
Lincroft Campus
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
(732) 842-1900 ext. 2510
County College of Morris
Ms. J Pamela Marcenaro , EOF Director
Email: jpmarcenaro@ccm.edu
Rt. 10 & Center Grove Road
Randolph Township, NJ 07869
(973) 328-5270
Burlington County College
Ms. Edith Corbin, EOF Director
Email: ecorbin@bcc.edu
Pemberton-Browns Mills Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068
(609) 894-9311 ext. 1333
Ocean County College
Ms. Laura Rickards, EOF Director
Email: Lrickards@ocean.edu
College Drive
CN 2001
Toms River, NJ 08753
(732) 255-0311
Camden County College
Dr. Lauren Hill, EOF Coordinator
Email: lhill@camdencc.edu
P.O. Box 200 - College Drive
Blackwood, NJ 08012
(856) 968-1348
Passaic County Community College
Ms. Michelle Softley, EOF Director
Email: msoftley@pccc.edu
College Boulevard
Paterson, NJ 07509
(973) 684-5650
Cumberland County College
Ms. Alonna Brown, EOF Director
Email: abrown22@cccnj.edu
P.O. Box 517
College Road
Vineland, NJ 08360
(856) 691-8600 ext. 256
Raritan Valley Community College
Mr. Donyea Collins, EOF Director
Email: dcollins@raritanval.edu
Rt. 28 & Lamington Road
P.O. Box 3300
Somerville, NJ 08876
(908) 526-1200 ext. 8950
Essex County College
Ms. Joanna Romano, EOF Director
Email: romano@essex.edu
303 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 877-3232
Salem Community College
Mr. Maurice Thomas, EOF Director
Email: mthomas@salemcc.edu
460 Hollywood Avenue
Carney's Point, NJ 08069
(856) 299-2100 ext. 330
Gloucester County College
Ms. Audreen Pittman, EOF Director
Email: apittman@gccnj.edu
Tanyard & Salina Roads
Deptford Township
Sewell, NJ 08080
(856) 415-2278
Union County College
Mr. Ruben Melendez, EOF Director
Email: Ruben.Melendez@ucc.edu
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
(908) 709-7085
Hudson County Community College
Ms. Sabrina Magliulo, Interim EOF Director and Director of Advisement & Counseling
Email: smagliulo@hccc.edu
25 Pathside Room B315
Jersey City, NJ 07306
(201) 360-4180
Warren County Community College
Ms. Rosy Vinas, EOF Coordinator
Email: rvinas@warren.edu
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882-4343
(908) 835-2300

Last Updated: Tuesday, 09/16/14

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act