Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Office of the Secretary of Higher Education
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Disclaimer

Contact Us

Degree Program Inventory/Institutional Research/Statistics

NJ Colleges & Universities

Licensure

Educational Opportunity Fund

Student Programs/ Governor's School/ College Access Challenge Grant

GEAR UP

Higher Education Initiatives

Other Resources/Popular Links

Archives

New Jersey Tuition
Equality Act

Common Core Standards/NJ
Educator Resource Exchange

Troops to College
Information for Veterans


Educational Opportunity Fund
Campus Program Directory


State Colleges & Universities
  |  Community Colleges  |  Independent Colleges & Universities

NJIT, Rowan University, and Rutgers University
New Jersey Institute of Technology

New Jersey Institute of Technology
Mr. Laurence "Tony" Howell
, EOF Director
Email: howell@adm.njit.edu
321 Tiernan Hall
University Heights
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 596-3686


Rowan University


Rowan University

Dr. Penny McPherson-Barnes, EOF Director
Email:barnesp@rowan.edu
Savitz Hall Route #322
Glassboro, NJ 08028
(856) 256-4080

Rowan University – Camden Campus
Dr. Donavan D. McCargo, EOF Director
Email: mccargo@rowan.edu
200 North Broadway
Camden, NJ 08102
(856) 261-2900

Rowan University – School of Osteopathic Medicine
Anna-Kay Thomas, Program Development Specialist
Email: thomasa0@rowan.edu
One Medical Center Drive, Academic Center, Suite 210
Stratford, NJ 08084
(856) 566-6076

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – Graduate Studies


Azizah Hamiduddin
, Director of Graduate EOF
Email: Azizah@rci.rutgers.edu
Lucy Stone Hall, Room A-222
54 Joyce Kilmer Ave.
Piscataway, NJ 08854
(848) 445-4119

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - New Brunswick

School of Arts & Sciences
Michelle J. Shostack, Ed.D.,
EOF Director
Email: shostack@rci.rutgers.edu
2 Richardson Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
(848) 932-7067

School of Environmental and Biological Sciences
Ms. Jenice Sabb, EOF Director
Email: jenice.sabb@rutgers.edu
Martin Hall 211
88 Lipman Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-3738

School of Engineering
Dr. Ilene Rosen, EOF Director
Email: ilrosen@rci.rutgers.edu
(848) 445-2687 or (848) 445-4435



Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy
Ms. Nancy Cintron, EOF Director
Email: ncb@rci.rutgers.edu
William Levine Hall, Room 102, PO Box 789
Piscataway, NJ 08854
(848) 445-6263


Office for Diversity and Academic Success in the Sciences (ODASIS)
Dr. Kamal Khan, Associate Director
Email: khan@biology.rutgers.edu
604 Allison Road, 2nd Floor, Room 20A
Piscataway, NJ 08854
(732) 445-6878

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School
Ms. Cindy Ford, Program Director, Special Summer Programs
Email: cindy.ford@rwjms.rutgers.edu
675 Hoes Lane
Piscataway, NJ 08554
(732) 235-2808

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden


Camden
Dr. Julie Amon, Interim EOF Director & Associate Chancellor
Email: julie.amon@camden.rutgers.edu
Armitage Hall, Room 231
311 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102-1405
(856) 225-6107

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark


Newark College of Arts & Sciences
Ms. Deborah Walker-McCall, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Director of AFC/EOF
Email: dwalker@rutgers.edu
Conklin Hall
175 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 353-5604

College of Nursing
Dr. Valerie Smith Stephens
, Assistant Dean/EOF Director
Email: vstephen@andromeda.rutgers.edu
Conklin Hall, Suite 226
180 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 353-3846


School of Health Related Professions
Ms. Sandie Armand, Program Supervisor
Email: armandsa@shrp.rutgers.edu
65 Bergen Street, SSB, Suite 140
Newark, NJ 07102
(973) 972-8513



Last Updated: Tuesday, 09/16/14

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education: Home | Contact Us | Notifications
Statewide:
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act