skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

Braille Translation, Transcription, and Printing  Services:

New Jersey Based:

American Red Cross: http://www.redcross.org/nj/fairfield/programs-services/braille

Braille This: http://braillethis.com/

Media Transcription Services: http://mts-braille.com/

National:

National Library for the Blind Braille Resource Directory: http://www.loc.gov/nls/reference/directories/sources.html

Access USA: http://www.access-usa.com/Welcome_1.htm

Alternative Media Access Center: http://www.amacusg.org/braille-services.php

American Printing House for the Blind: http://www.aph.org/

Associated Services for the Blind & Visually Impaired: http://www.asb.org/

Audio & Braille Literacy Enhancement: http://www.ablenow.org/

Braille Enterprises: http://www.brailleenterprises.com/

Braille Plus Inc.: http://brailleplus.net/

BrailleWorks: http://www.brailleworks.com/

Clovernook Center for the Blind: http://www.clovernook.org/braille_services.php

Dancing Dots: http://www.dancingdots.com/main/index.htm

Lighthouse Print Access Center: http://www.lighthouse.org/services-and-assistance/lifestyle-independence/print-access-center/

National Braille Association: http://www.nationalbraille.org/

National Braille Press: http://www.nbp.org/

T-Base Communications: http://www.tbase.com/

 

 
 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008