New Jersey Division of Criminal Justice
Police Training Commission
Police Training Commission Forms
Academy contact info as of August 1, 2014


 
A I B I C I D I E I F I G I H I I I J I K I L I M I N I O I P I Q I R I S I T I U I V I W I X I Y I Z
 
PDF plug-in needed to print and view PDFs
A
  • Atlantic County Police Training Center
    Sidney Terrell, Director
    • Anthony Canale Training Center
      5033 English Creek Ave.
      Egg Harbor Twp., New Jersey 08234-5743
      609-407-6715
      609-407-6717 (fax)
      terrell_sidney@aclink.org

top

B
  • Bergen County Law & Public Safety Institute Police, Fire & EMS Academies
    Michael Devine, Police Academy Director
    • 281 Campgaw Road
      Mahwah, New Jersey 07430
      201-785-6029
      201-785-6036 (fax)
      devine@bcpd.org
C
  • Camden County College Police Academy 
    Stephen Addezio,
    Director
    • Camden County College
      P.O. Box 200
      Blackwood, New Jersey 08012
      856-374-4950
      856-374-4889
      (fax)
      saddezio@camdencc.edu
  • Cape May County Police Academy 
    Thomas DePaul, Acting Director
D
  • Division of Criminal Justice Training Academy
    Dion Feltri, Director
    • P.O. Box 283
      Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750
      732-282-6060
      732-974-7551 (fax)
      feltrid@njdcj.org

top

E
  • Essex County College Police Academy
    Rocco L. Miscia, Jr., Director
    • 250 Grove Avenue
      Cedar Grove, New Jersey 07009
      973-877-4350
      973-239-8842
      (fax)
      miscia@essex.edu

top

F

no entries

top

G
  • Gloucester County Police Academy
    Fred Madden, Director
    • Gloucester County College
      1400 Tanyard Road
      Sewell, New Jersey 08080
      856-415-2266
      856-468-7307
      (fax)
      fmadden@gccnj.edu

top

H

no entries

top

I

no entries

top

J
  • Juvenile Justice Commission Training Academy
    • Michael Cleary, Director
      PO Box 381 Sea Girt Avenue
      Sea Girt, NJ 08750
      732-974-4340
      732-282-6083 (fax)
      michaelcleary@njjjc.org
K

no entries

top

L

no entries

top

M
  • Mercer County Police Academy
    Albert J. Paglione, Director
    • Mercer County Community College - Windsor Campus
      1200 Old Trenton Road
      West Windsor, NJ 08550
      609-584-2301
      609-584-2302
      609-584-2306 (fax)
      apaglione@mercercounty.org

  • Monmouth County Police Academy
    David Morris, Director
  • Morris County Public Safety Training Academy
    Daniel Colucci, Director

top

N
  • New Jersey Department of Corrections Training Academy
    Harry Ellifritz, Director
  • P.O. Box 438
    Sea Girt, New Jersey 08750-0438
    732-282-6020
    732-282-6045 (fax)
    harry.ellifritz@doc.state.nj.us

top

O
  • Ocean County Police Academy
    Charles M. Dishon, Director
    • 659 Ocean Avenue
      Lakewood, New Jersey 08701
      732-363-8715, 363-87l0
      732-905-8345 (fax)
      cdishon@co.ocean.nj.us

top

P
  • Passaic County Police Academy
    Robert Lyons, Director

top

Q

no entries

top

R

no entries

top

S
no entries

top

T

no entries

U
  • John H. Stamler Police Academy (Union County)
    Eric Mason, Director
    • 1776 Raritan Road
      Scotch Plains, New Jersey 07076
      908-889-6146
      908-889-6359
      (fax)
      emason@ucnj.org

top

V

no entries

top

W

no entries

top

X

no entries

top

Y

no entries

top

Z

no entries

top

Division: DCJ home|DCJ news|guidelines|sitemap|contact info|most requested|other DCJ Web-sites
departmental: lps home|contact us|news|about us|faqs|library|employment|programs and units|
statewide:njhome|my new jersey|people|business| government|departments| search
New Jersey Division of Criminal Justice
Richard J. Hughes Justice Complex
25 Market Street, P.O. Box 085
Trenton, NJ 08625-0085
Technical problems or comments- Please contact Webmaster
Copyright State of New Jersey
links