Board Meeting Schedule

The following is the Board's meeting schedule from January through December 2017 and past meetings. Except where noted, the Board meets twice a month on Monday evenings from 4:00 p.m to 7:00 p.m. in the First Floor Public Hearing Room at the headquarters of the NJ Department of Environmental Protection located at 401 East State Street, Trenton, New Jersey. All meetings are open to the public.

Be advised that the Board may elect to not hold a meeting on any of the days indicated below in bold. Accordingly, be sure to regularly consult the Board's home page under Announcements to confirm the next meeting date.

2017
  • January 9
  • January 23 (Cancelled)
  • February 6
  • February 21
  • March 6
  • March 20
  • April 3
  • April 17
  • May 1
  • May 15
  • June 5
  • June 19
  • July 10
  • August 7
  • September 11
  • September 25
  • October 2
  • October 16
  • November 6
  • November 20
  • December 4
  • December 18
2016
  • January 4 - (Monday)
  • January 19 - (Tuesday)
  • February 1 - (Monday)
  • February 16 - (Tuesday)
  • March 7 - (Monday)
  • March 21 - (Monday)
  • April 4 - (Monday)
  • April 18 - (Monday)
  • May 2 - (Monday)
  • May 16 - (Monday)
  • June 6 - (Monday)
  • June 20 - (Monday)
  • July 11 - (Monday)
  • August 8 - (Monday)
  • September 12 - (Monday)
  • October 17 - (Monday)
  • November 7 - (Monday)
  • November 21 - (Monday)
  • December 5 - (Monday)
  • December 19 - (Monday)