Board Meeting Schedule

The following is the Board's meeting schedule from January through December 2016 and January through December 2015. Except where noted, the Board meets twice a month on Monday evenings from 4:00 p.m to 7:00 p.m. in the Public Hearing Room at the headquarters of the Department of Environmental Protection located at 401 East State Street, Trenton, New Jersey. All meetings are open to the public. Please note that in July and August, the Board meets once a month.

Be advised that the Board may elect to not hold a meeting on any of the days indicated below in bold. Accordingly, be sure to regularly consult the Board's home page under Announcements to confirm the next meeting date.

2016
  • January 4 - (Monday)
  • January 19 - (Tuesday)
  • February 1 - (Monday)
  • February 16 - (Tuesday)
  • March 7 - (Monday)
  • March 21 - (Monday)
  • April 4 - (Monday)
  • April 18 - (Monday)
  • May 2 - (Monday)
  • May 16 - (Monday)
  • June 6 - (Monday)
  • June 20 - (Monday)
  • July 11 - (Monday)
  • August 8 - (Monday)
  • September 12 - (Monday)
  • October 17 - (Monday)
  • November 7 - (Monday)
  • November 21 - (Monday)
  • December 5 - (Monday)
  • December 19 - (Monday)
2015
  • January 5 (Monday)
  • January 20 (Tuesday)
  • February 2 (Monday)
  • February 17 (Tuesday)
  • March 2 (Monday)
  • March 16 (Monday)
  • April 6 (Monday)
  • April 20 (Monday)
  • May 4 (Monday)
  • May 18 (Monday)
  • June 1 (Monday)
  • June 15 (Monday)
  • July 13 (Monday)
  • August 3 (Monday)
  • September 21 (Monday)
  • October 5 (Monday)
  • October 19 (Monday)
  • November 2 (Monday)
  • November 16 (Monday)
  • December 7 (Monday)
  • December 21 (Monday)