State Seal New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission

Translate disclaimer

Legal Holidays 2018


MVC Facilities will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day 01/01/2018 Monday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/15/2018 Monday
Presidents Day 02/19/2018 Monday
Good Friday 03/30/2018 Friday
Memorial Day 05/28/2018 Monday
Independence Day  07/04/2018 Wednesday
Labor Day 09/03/2018 Monday
Columbus Day 10/08/2018 Monday
Election Day 11/06/2018 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/12/2018 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/22/2018 Thursday
Christmas Day (observed) 12/25/2018 Tuesday