Business Licensing Services Bureau

7/~ New Jersey P.0. Box 170

Trenton, New Jersey 08666-0170

»  Motor Vehicle Commission (603) 2950500 ex. 5006

E-Mail: mvcblsdrivingschools@mvc.nj.gov

DRIVING SCHOOL ENDORSEMENT APPLICATION

Corp Code Driving School Number

Business Name

Street Address

City State County Zip

Please indicate the endorsement(s) for which you are applying:

O Written Law Knowledge Examination $250 Fee

O Vision Examination $250 Fee

| certify that | have reviewed and understand the regulations (N.J.A.C.13:25-5.1 et. Seq.) pertaining to
issuance of the above requested endorsement(s) including the requirements outlined in “Written Law
Knowledge and Vision requirements for Driving Schools”.

Signature of Owner, Partner, Member or Corporate Officer

Print Name of Owner, Partner, Member or Corporate Officer Date

Note: Instructors interested in attending the Written Law Knowledge and Vision Examination

requirement training, please contact Business Licensing Services at the above referenced
e-mail.
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