Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno  
The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury

Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Board of Directors


John H. Fisher III, Chairman
John H. Fisher III, Chairman
Governmental Affairs Specialist

Archer & Greiner
One Centennial Square
Haddonfield, NJ 08033
Office: (856) 616-2697
Fax: (856) 673-7162


Dennis McNerney
Dennis McNerney
Bergen County Executive
One Bergen County Plaza
Room 580
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Office: (201) 336-7300
Fax: (201) 336-7304

William T. Mullen, President
William T. Mullen
NJ Building & Construction Trades Council
77 Brant Avenue, Suite 405
Clark, NJ 07066
Office: (732) 499-0100
Fax: (732) 499-0150

Prentis C. Nolan, III, President
Prentis C. Nolan, III
PC Nolan & Associates, Inc.
190 Route 173 West
Suite #2
Asbury, NJ 08802
Office:  (908) 713-9970
Fax:  (908) 713-9976

Morris Rubino
Morris Rubino

William C. Sproule
William C. Sproule
New Jersey Regional Council of Carpenters
515 Pelham Drive
Galloway, NJ 08205
Office: (732) 417-9229
Fax: (732) 417-2383

Sean W. Earlen
Sean W. Earlen
Director- Real Estate & Acquisitions
Silvi Group Companies
355 Newbold Road
Fairless Hills, PA 19030
(267) 907-9154

Carol Molnar, Esquire
Carol Molnar, Esquire
Commission on
Capital Budgeting and Planning

Designee: Thomas Solecki

Charlene Holzbaur
Charlene Holzbaur

Comptroller of the Treasury

Designee: Brian Francz

Andrew Sidamon-Eristoff
Andrew Sidamon-Eristoff
State Treasurer

Designee: Anthony Longo

Last Updated: Tuesday, 12/17/13

New Jersey Building Authority: Home | Contact Us
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act