Governor Chris Christie • Lt.Governor Kim Guadagno
NJEFA
NJEFA
NJEFA Home
About NJEFA
Financing Information
Financing/Bond Activity
Industry Links
Vendor Relations
Public Information
Contact Us
Staff Contacts
Directions

New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority
103 College Road East, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540-6612
Phone: 609-987-0880
Fax: 609-987-0850


Unless otherwise noted, the address, phone, and fax number are applicable to all NJEFA staff.

Sheryl A. Stitt
Deputy Executive Director
sstitt@njefa.com

 

Steven Nelson
Director of Project Management
snelson@njefa.com

 
       

J. Zachary Barby
Communications/Special Projects Assistant
zbarby@njefa.com

 

Jamie O'Donnell
Senior Communications Manager
jamie@njefa.com

 
       

Rebecca Clark
Project Management Assistant
rclark@njefa.com

 

Debra L. Paterson
Senior Compliance Manager
debbiep@njefa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Curtis
IT Manager
mcurtis@njefa.com

 

Brian Sootkoos
Director of Finance / Controller
bsootkoos@njefa.com

 

 

 

 

 

Linda J. Hazley
Office Manager / Document Specialist
lindah@njefa.com

 

Sheila R. Toles
Executive Assistant/HR Manager
stoles@njefa.com

 
       

Carl MacDonald
Project Manager
cmacdonald@njefa.com

 

Gary D. Vencius
Accounting Manager
gvencius@njefa.com

 
       

Jacqueline McFadyen
Associate Project Manager
jmcfadyen@njefa.com

 

Lisa Walker
Accountant
lwalker@njefa.com

 
       

Kristen Middleton
Assistant Controller
kristenm@njefa.com

 

Ellen Yang
Director of Compliance Management
eyang@njefa.com

 
       

 

 

 

 
       
       
       
       
       
   

 

 
       
Open Public Records Act Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement & Disclaimers | Accessibility Statement  NJ Home Page

Department: NJEFA Home | About NJEFA | Financing Information | Financing/Bond Activity | Industry Links | Vendor Relations | Public Information | Contact Us
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2008
New Jersey Educational Facilities Authority
103 College Road East, 2nd Floor
Princeton, NJ 08540-6612
Phone: 609-987-0880
Fax: 609-987-0850