## ATTACHMENT A



## **NEW JERSEY STATE CITIZEN CORPS COUNCIL**



MAJOR DENNIS DELFAVA

New Jersey State Police Office of Emergency Management CHAIRMAN

**CAPTAIN ED O'NEIL** New Jersey State Police Office of Emergency Management VICE-CHAIRMAN

Municipal Coordinator, Office of Emergency Mgmt. Town of Nutley (Essex County)

> SGT. DON BARLOW Office of Emergency Management New Jersey State Police

C.E.R.T. Coordinator New Jersey State Police

**MS. SARAH THOMA** Executive Director New Jersey Governors Office of Volunteerism

### **MS. ROWENA MADDEN**

New Jersey Department of Education Commission on National & Community Service

#### **MR. DENNIS OUINN**

Executive Assistant to the Attorney General NJ Domestic Security Preparedness Task Force

### MAYOR TIM McDONOUGH

Chairman, Homeland Security Task Force New Jersey State League of Municipalities

**MR. FRANK GOODSTEIN** Emergency & Disaster Director New Jersey State First Aid Council

**MR. HARRY SHEPHERD** President, NJ County Emergency Management Coordinator's Association

**MR. J. GARY HOWARTH** Municipal Coordinator, Office of Emergency Mgmt. Franklin Township (Somerset County)

**MR. HARRY DE BUTTS** Municipal Coordinator, Office of Emergency Mgmt. Boro of Avalon (Cape May County)

**MR. BRIAN DUNLAP** Executive Director - NJ Business Force Business Executives for National Security (BENS)

MR. ANDREW FRITZ Supervisor, Fire Incident Reporting Unit Dept. of Community Affairs, Div. of Fire Safety

**MR. KEVIN HAYDEN** Director of Terrorism Preparedness Department of Health & Senior Services

LT. JEROME HATFIELD New Jersey State Police Supervisor, Response & Recovery Unit

JULIA WEST JOHNSON Associate Dean Raritan Valley Community College

MR. LOUIS R. DELL'ERMO Chairman Gateway Security

> **MR. ABE OSTER** President Oster Realty

**MR. HOWARD BUTT Emergency Response Specialist** NJSP, Office of Emergency Mgmt.





MR. FREDERICK SCALERA

# SGT. JOSEPH GELETA