SETC Staff Directory

 
Michele E. Boronkas, Executive Director
Michele.Boronkas@dol.state.nj.us


Lansing Davis, Senior Policy Analyst
Literacy Issues
Lansing.Davis@dol.state.nj.us

 
Christina Herzog, Policy Analyst 
Health Care, Talent Advisory Councils
Christina.Herzog@dol.state.nj.us

 
Sheryl A. Hutchison, Policy Analyst
Governance, Membership, Performance
Sheryl.Hutchison@dol.state.nj.us

 
Kirk A. Lew, Policy Analyst
Youth Issues, Disability Issues
Kirk.Lew@dol.state.nj.us

 
Maureen O'Brien-Murphy, Senior Policy Analyst
State Energy Sector Partnership, NJ PLACE, Gender Parity
Maureen.OBrien-Murphy@dol.state.nj.us

 

Administrative Staff

Diane Evans
Diane.Evans@dol.state.nj.us

Lilah Gumbas
Lilah.Gumbas@dol.state.nj.us

Office Tel:  (609) 633-0605
Office Fax: (609) 633-1359