SETC Staff Directory

 
Michele E. Boronkas, Executive Director
Michele.Boronkas@dol.nj.gov


Sheryl A. Hutchison, Deputy Executive Director
Governance, Performance, Planning
Sheryl.Hutchison@dol.nj.gov

 
Kirk A. Lew, Policy Analyst
Youth Issues, Disability Issues, Literacy Issues
Kirk.Lew@dol.nj.gov

 
Maureen O'Brien-Murphy, Senior Policy Analyst
Apprenticeship, NJ PLACE, Gender Parity
Maureen.OBrien-Murphy@dol.nj.gov

 

Administrative Staff

Diane Evans
Diane.Evans@dol.nj.gov

Lilah Gumbas
Lilah.Gumbas@dol.nj.gov

Office Tel:  (609) 633-0605
Office Fax: (609) 633-1359