Skip to main navigationSkip to News Headlines
NJ Division of Consumer Affairs
Global Navigation
Division of Consumer Affairs
The State of New Jersey Office of The Attorney General (Dept. of Law & Public Safety) The State of New Jersey NJ Home Services A to Z Departments/Agencies OAG Frequently Asked Questions
OAG Home
OAG Contact
Division of Consumer Affairs Alerts and Recalls
Division of Consumer Affairs Alerts and Recalls
Office of the Attorney General Homepage Division of Consumer Affairs, Director
Division of Consumer Affairs, Director
Division of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Division of Consumer Affairs
Division of Consumer Affairs Highlights
Division of Consumer Affairs Topics in a A-Z List Format
Office of Consumer Protection (OCP)
New Jersey Bureau of Securities
Office of Weights and Measures
Legalized Games of Chance Control Commission
Alternative Dispute Resolution
Professions and Occupations List
Contact the Division of Consumer Affairs
Division of Consumer Affairs in Spanish
Division of Criminal Justice
Division on Civil Rights
Division of Gaming Enforcement
Division of Highway Traffic Safety
Division of Elections
Division of Law
Juvenile Justice Commission
NJ Racing Commission
Division of NJ State Police
OPRA - Open Public Records Act


Rule Adoptions
Volume 40, Issue 22
Issue Date: November 17, 2008
Law and Public Safety
Division of Consumer Affairs
ORTHOTICS AND PROSTHETICS BOARD OF EXAMINERS

Adopted Amendment: N.J.A.C. 13:44H-10.1

Fee Schedule

Proposed: June 16, 2008 at 40 N.J.R. 3585(a).

Adopted: September 16, 2008 by the Orthotics and Prosthetics Board of Examiners, Louis J. Haberman, President.

Filed: October 22, 2008 as R.2008 d.353, without change.
[page=6620] Authority: N.J.S.A. 45:12B-26.

Effective Date: November 17, 2008.
Expiration Date: December 30, 2008.

Federal Standards Statement

A Federal standards statement is not required because there are no Federal standards or requirements applicable to the adopted amendment.

Full text of the adoption follows:

13:44 H-10.1 Fee schedule

(a) The following fees shall be charged by the Orthotics and Prosthetics Board of Examiners:

1.-2. (No change.)

3. Initial license fee for orthotist, prosthetist and prosthetist-orthotist:

i. If paid during the first year of the biennial renewal period . . . . . . . . . . $ 410.00

ii. If paid during the second year of the biennial renewal period. . .. . . . . $ 205.00

4. Initial license fee for orthotist assistant, prosthetist assistant and prosthetist-orthotist assistant:

i. If paid during the first year of the biennial renewal period . . . . . . . . . . $ 210.00

ii. If paid during the second year of the biennial renewal period . . . . . . . $ 105.00

5. Biennial license renewal for orthotist, prosthetist and
                          prosthetist-orthotist . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . ... . . . . . .. . . . . $ 410.00

6. Biennial license renewal orthotist assistant, prosthetist assistant and                           prosthetist-orthotist assistant . . . . . . .. . . . . . . . . . . . . $ 210.00

7.-13. (No change.)

   
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement
NJ Home Logo
Divisional: DCA Home | Complaint Forms | Proposals | Adoptions | Contact DCA
Departmental: OAG Home | Contact OAG | About OAG | OAG News | OAG FAQs
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright State of New Jersey
This page is maintained by DCA. Comments/Questions: email

Page last modified: