Skip to main navigationSkip to News Headlines
Global Navigation
Office of The Attorney General
The State of New Jersey Office of The Attorney General (Dept. of Law & Public Safety) The State of New Jersey NJ Home Services A to Z Departments/Agencies OAG Frequently Asked Questions
OAG Home
OAG Contact
Division of Alcoholic Beverage Control
Division of Consumer Affairs
Division of Criminal Justice
Appellate Bureau
Public Corruption / Crime
Financial and Computer Crimes Bureau
Gang Awareness / Enforcement
Prosecutors Supervision and Training Bureau
Specialized Crimes Bureau
Superstorm Sandy Fraud
Human Trafficking Task Force
State Medical Examiner
Victim Witness Services
Bias Crime / Bullying
Grants
Division on Civil Rights
Division of Gaming Enforcement
Division of Highway Traffic Safety
Office of the Insurance Fraud Prosecutor
Division of Law
Juvenile Justice Commission
NJ Racing Commission
State Athletic Control Board
Division of NJ State Police
Victims of Crime Compensation Office
OPRA - Open Public Records Act
Division of Criminal Justice
Division of Criminal Justice
NJ Statewide Human Trafficking Task Force
NJ Statewide Human Trafficking Task Force Home Contact the NJ Statewide Human Trafficking Task Force NJ Statewide Human Trafficking Task Force Help & Resources
  NJ Human Trafficking Liaisons by County  
 
Atlantic
Bergen
Burlington
Camden
Cumberland
Cape May
Essex
Gloucester
Hudson
Hunterdon
Mercer
Middlesex
Monmouth
Morris
Ocean
Passaic
Salem
Somerset
Sussex
Union
Warren
 
 
This list is sublect to change - Please check back often for the latest version.
County Contact
Updated 6.28.13
Atlantic
 
Lynn Heyer
AP
heyer_l@acpo.org
609-909-7793
C:609-513-0768
Translating Skills: German


William Adamson
DET
adamson_w@acpo.org
609-909-7955
C: 609-226-0629
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Atlantic County Sheriff's Communications Center at 609-909-7200, which will then contact the Liaisons
Bergen
 


Det Tara Jennings

W: 201-226-5776
C: 201-563-0484
tjennings@bcpo.net


AP David Calviello
201-226-5686
dcalviello@bcpo.org
C: 551-265-3017

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Bergen County Police 24-hour Duty Line at 201-646-2700. Duty Line has a list of all personnel including an on-call AP. Can also call Liaisons:
C: AP Calviello 551-265-3017
Burlington
 


AP Jaclyn Lenet
609-265-3714
jfineburg@co.burlington.nj.us


Det Kristine Painter

609-265-5341
kpainter@co.burlington.nj.us

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Central Communications Operator P-5 at 609-265-7105 and ask the operator to contact the Duty Detective
Camden
 
Investigator Michelle Chambers

Desk: 856-580-6070
mchambers@ccprosecutor.org

Assistant Prosecutor Nevan Soumilas

Desk: 856-225-8427
nsoumilas@ccprosecutor.org

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Det Audino's cell 609-352-1803. If he cannot be reached, call Central Communications at 856-783-1333
Cape May
 
Ashlee Marriner
DET
amarriner@ccprosecutor.org
609-465-1135


Daniel Holt

DSG
609-465-1135
dholt@cmcpros.net

AP Dara Paley

609-465-6867
dpaley@cmcpros.net
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Cape May County Emergency Management at 609-465-3011 and ask for the on-call County Detective, and call Det Holt’s cell 609-780-7856
Cumberland
 
Det Frank Sabella
(856) 453-0486
franksa@co.cumberland.nj.us

AP Elizabeth Vogelsong
(856) 453-0486
elizabethvo@co.cumberland.nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call County Communications at 856-466-2680 and ask for the on-call SVU detective, and call AP Vogelsong’s cell 856-628-2699
Essex
 


M-F, 9-5, call 973-753-1181

Det Mario Suarez

973-753-1158
Mario.Suarez@njecpo.org

AP AP Kelly Sandler
973-753-1141
Cell: 201-341-3028 (for after-hours assistance on Human Trafficking investigations)
kelly.sandler@njecpo.org

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Sheriff’s Department at 973-621-4111 and ask to speak to the on-call SVU/SARA detective
Gloucester
 
Det Stacie Lick

856-384-5608
slick@co.gloucester.nj.us

AP Staci Scheetz

856-384-5565
sscheetz@co.gloucester.nj.us

Det Gregory Malesich
609-352-1571
gmalesich@co.gloucester.nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Det Lick’s cell 856-498-4650
Hudson
 


Racquel Krause
AP
201-795-6400
rkrause@hcpo.org

Jane Weiner
AP
201-795-6400 x6565
jweiner@hcpo.org

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call 911
Hunterdon
 
Det Jessica Neiber

908-284-6181
jneiber@co.hunterdon.nj.us

AP Dawn Solari

908-806-4404
dsolari@co.hunterdon.nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Communications at 908-788-1202
Mercer
 


Det Natischa Clark

609-989-6931
609-610-6034
nclark@mercercounty.org

AP Heather Hadley
609-278-8009
hhadley@mercercounty.org

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call First Assistant Janetta Marbrey’s cell at 609-610-6025
Middlesex  
 


Sergeant Alan Bandics

W (732) 745-4227
C (732)421-8060
alan.bandics@co.middlesex.nj.us

AP Christine D’Elia
W: 732-745-3942
C: 732-778-9866
christine.delia@co.middlesex.nj.us

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Sheriff’s Communication at (732) 745-3271, which will then notify supervisor or Liaisons
Monmouth  
 


Det. Shawn Murphy

732-803-5406
732-431-7160 x7032
smmurphy@co.monmouth.nj.us


AP William “Sandy” Somers

732-431-7160 x2034
wsomers@co.monmouth.nj.us

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call radio room at 732-577-8700 and specify that the radio room should contact Liaisons: Det Murphy or AP Somers.
Morris  
 
SAP Meg Rodriguez

973-285-6269
mrodriguez@co.morris.nj.us

Angelo Rosato
LT
arosato@co.morris.nj.us
W: 973-285-6303
C: 973-390-4423

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Communications Center at 973-285-2900 and ask them to call Liaisons
Ocean  
 
Det Melissa Matthews
732-814-5309
mmatthews@co.ocean.nj.us
(Det Matthews cell 732-814-5309)

Roberta DiBiase
AP
Ocean County Prosecutor
732-929-2027
rdibiase@co.ocean.nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call County Office at 732-929-2027, which will go directly to the Sheriff’s Department after hours. Sheriff will call Liaisons (Det Matthews’ cell 732-278-9359)
Passaic  
 
Det Maria Ingraffia
W: 973-837-7676
862-881-6881
mingraffia@passaiccountynj.org

AP Peter Roby

973-881-4131
proby@passaiccountynj.org


AP Lisa Squitieri
862-849-8546
lsquitieri@passaiccountynj.org
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call the following cell phone number: Det Stanley 973-220-5003
Salem  
 
AP Lisa (Riether) Rastelli
856-339-8626
856-935-8333 x 8626
856-935-7510 x 8626

lisa.reither@salemcountynj.gov


Staci Legatie
SEN INV
609-839-7613 Staci.Legatie@salemcountynj.gov
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
At all times, call Police Dispatch at 609-868-8164 and tell them to contact Liaisons
Somerset 
 


Lt Frank Romano
908-575-3392
romanf@co.somerset.nj.us

AP Laurie Head-Melillo

908-575-3310
headmeli@co.somerset.nj.us

AP Robin Yerich

908-575-3314
yerich@co.somerset.nj.us

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call County Communications at 908-526-2500, press #2, and indicate call is for Sex Crimes
Sussex  
 
Danil Bajger
AP
dbajger@scpo.sussex.nj.us
W: 973-383-1570
C: 973-390-6585

Blaire Wanamaker
DET
bwanamaker@scpo.sussex.nj.us
973-383-1570
F: 973-383-4929

Anne Psaroudis
DET
apsaroudis@scpo.sssex.nj.us
W: 973-383-1570
C 201-787-6123


Seana K. Pappas

AP
973-383-1570
spappas@scpo.sussex.nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
At all times, call Sussex County Sheriff's Department Communication Center at 973-579-0888, which will notify Duty Detective, who will notify Liaisons
Union  
 


AP David Hummel

908-965-3808
dummel@ucnj.org

Det Patricia Gusmano

908-965-3877
pgusmano@ucnj.org

  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call 911
Warren  
 
Detective Sergeant Toni Latario

908-475-6282
tlatario@wcpo-nj.us

AP Kelly Shelton

908-475-6029
kshelton@wcpo-nj.us

Det Hernani Goncalves

908-475-6042
hgoncalves@wcpo-nj.us
  Emergency Outside of Business Hours:
Call Warren County Communications Center Number at 908-835-2000, which will contact the on-call detective, who will make the appropriate contacts


 
     
OAG Home
Division of Criminal Justice Director's Biography
DCJ Home Report A Crime
DCJ News Contact DCJ
DCJ Bureaus DCJ Employment
About DCJ DCJ Grants
DCJ Frequently Asked Questions DCJ Library
Proposed Rules Sitemap from A to Z
DCJ Law Enforcement Resources
Directives and Guidelines
Criminal Justice Services
Highlights
Report Human Trafficking - Toll Free Hotline 877-986-7534
NJ Human Trafficking Liaison List
Law Enforcement Resources
Victim/Witness Services
Report Insurance Fraud Online or call 877-55-FRAUD
Report Medicaid Fraud Here or Call 609-896-8772
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
     
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement
NJ Home Logo
Divisional: DCJ Home | Contact DCJ | Report A Crime | About DCJ | DCJ News | DCJ FAQs
Departmental: OAG Home | Contact OAG | About OAG | OAG News | OAG FAQs
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright State of New Jersey
This page is maintained by OAG Communications. Comments/Questions: email or call 609-292-4925
OAG Home OAG Home more news...