New Jersey Statewide Navigation Bar
NJ Juvenile Justice Commission Home NJ Juvenile Justice Commission Home NJ Juvenile Justice Commission Home NJ Juvenile Justice Commission Home
Boards of the Juvenile Justice Commission

Executive Board

  • Honorable Anne Milgram, Attorney General, Ex officio
  • Honorable Kevin Ryan, Commissioner, Department of Children & Families
  • Honorable George Hayman, Commissioner, Department of Corrections
  • Honorable Lucille E. Davy, Commissioner, Department of Education
  • Honorable Phillip Carchman, Acting Director, Administrative Office of the Courts (Non-voting member)
  • Lori Grifa, Chair of the Advisory Council

Advisory Council

  • Lori Grifa, Chair
  • Charles A. Richman, Acting Commissioner, Department of Community Affairs
  • Honorable Rolando Torres, Commissioner, Department of Personnel
  • Honorable David J. Socolow, Commissioner, Department of Labor
  • Honorable Fred M. Jacobs, M.D., J.D., Commissioner, Department of Health and Senior Services
  • Honorable Yvonne Smith-Segars, Public Defender
  • Jerry Amedeo
  • William H. Thomas
  • Bruce J. Kaplan, Esquire, Prosecutor
  • Mary Edna Davidson, Ph.D.
  • Howard Appelt II, Esquire
  • David Samson, Esquire
  • Reverend Eli Santiago
  • Reverend DeForest 'Buster' Soaries
  • Cathy Wasserman

Governor's Juvenile Justice and Delinquency Prevention Committee

  • Jude Del Preore
  • Margaret McLeod
  • John P. Scagnelli
  • Alexander Thornley
  • Roland V. Anglin, Ph.D.
  • Cindy Ann Hamer
  • Jean M. Krauss
  • Roy Perham, Ph.D.
  • Robert P. Baselice
  • Carlos Hendricks
  • W. David Burns
  • Joyce A. Johnson
  • Mary T. Previte
  • Cathy Wasserman
  • Barry J. Serebnick
  • Honorable F. Lee Forrester
  • Barbara Wallace
  • Shama Haider
  • Nafeesah Allen
  • Lydia Santoni-Williams
  • Miguel Maldonado
Footer, contacts JJC, Privacy Notice, and the Legal Statement
New Jersey Home My New Jersey People Business Government Departments New Jersey Home Contact Us Privacy Notice Legal Statement